9th July 2011, 02:00 PM
Unregistered

Should I choose engineering or any other line after 12th? Can we get a good job and salary after engineering?

sir,i am a student of 12 (pcm) nd i am confused tht ....whether i choose engineering line ..or any other ....bcoz today ..everyone is opting for engineering ....nd ..allmost 65% of student are going for engineering.can we get a secure job nd good salary in engineering .?

Related Questions:
  1. After 12th PCM should I choose Engineering stream? Can we get a secure job and a good salary after engineering?
  2. After PCM 12th should I choose engineering as almost all of them are opting for it?
  3. can I get a good job after finishing 12th? Can I take Automobile engineering? What is the starting salary and the maximum salary?
  4. Is there a good scope in genetic engineering in future? Where will I get a job? What will be my salary?
  5. What is the best engineering line for me after passing 12th FSc Pre engineering? Should I choose CS other some other engineering?
  6. Job availability, salary and entrepreneurship opportunity in Communication Engineering, Power Engineering and Control Engineering?
  7. Which job is good when compared to electrical core and software job?
  8. Which engineering course should I choose after 12th having good scope for next 5 to 6 years? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Which BPO job is good for me and how much will be the salary?
  10. Which course should I pursue between B.H.M.C.T and B.Sc for getting a god Job with good salary? -- [New]
  11. Best career options after 12th with PCM other than Engineering?
  12. Which engineering line to choose to become an Astronaut after 12th science
  13. Which diploma course to choose after 10th to get good job and good salary?
  14. Which engineering stream should I choose to get best job?
  15. Which branch of engineering is best to get good salary in less time?
  16. How to do BSc Astrophysics? I am doing my 12th