13th November 2010, 03:09 PM

Should I do a job or higher studies?

i want to ask wheather i should go for a job if yes than what will be the scope in my trade electronics and communication on the bases of diploma or go for further higher studies to get bettar options if yes than from which collage.

17th November 2010, 11:32 PM
vikram simha reddy

Default Re: Should I do a job or higher studies?

yes,
it is better to go for further education (b.tech). Since the salaries with diploma will be not satisfactory.If you are in economic crisis then it is better to you to go for job., but if you are economically good then choose for moving to further studies without second thought.
Since i am an engineering student of Electronics branch, i am insisting you that there will be better future if you go for further studies.The college you have to join will be decided by your rank in exam itself and move according to that. But it is better to study in universities
18th November 2010, 07:41 AM
mangesh16

Smile Re: Should I do a job or higher studies?

Quote:
Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post
i want to ask wheather i should go for a job if yes than what will be the scope in my trade electronics and communication on the bases of diploma or go for further higher studies to get bettar options if yes than from which collage.
hiiiiiii
after doing graduation you will get job but if you do the post graduation then you will get the better salary and you are in speciallized in particular study and good advantages is that you will go to the higher post if you have completed the post graduation with good percentage
18th November 2010, 11:27 AM
jits
Senior Member++++

Hi Geeta.

If your from Diploma Background then its better that you write the CET of your respected state and then go for Engineering.

If you go in search of Job then register yourself at naukri.com or timesjob.com
to get all the information you want to,but prefer to go for engineering stream.