24th May 2011, 04:32 PM
Rupkripa

Which government job can I get on the basis of my 10th and 12th percentage which is 80%? Is it better to go for higher studies?

sir i am a b tech 6th sem student . I have some backlogs i hav cleared 1st year backlogs there are some more backlogs .i know it would be difficult for me to get placement
i got 80% in 10 n +2
which all govt job can i get on the basis of 10 n +2
is it better to go for higher studies
will backpaper effect when applyin 4 higher studies

Related Questions:
  1. Which government jobs can I get on the basis of 10th and 12th? Is it better to go for Higher Studies? Will backlog affect when applying for higher studies? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Low percentage in 10th will affect my future studies?
  3. Am I eligible to get government job with 65% marks in 10th and 58% marks in 12th?
  4. Can i get scholarship for higher studies after scoring 90.4% in 12th?
  5. Is there any minimum percentage requirement to get a government job? Is it necessary to have more than 60% marks in 10th and 12th?
  6. What should I do after passing BSc Biotechnology?
  7. Is there any fee concession for OBC students?
  8. How to apply for BARC job on the basis of 10th qualification?
  9. Can I go for Job or higher studies with 47% in 10, 59% in 12th and 47% in B.Com? -- [New]
  10. After completing my degree should I try for government job or higher studies?
  11. What should I do to get the scholarship after 12 being in genral category?
  12. Government jobs after completing higher studies with 88%?
  13. Am I eligible to get a government job if I have completed 12th from NIOS board?
  14. What should I study after completing Diploma in Architecture?
  15. What shall I do to appear for Placements having secured 65% in 10th, 55% in 12th and an aggregate of 67% in B.Tech pursuing 3rd year of B.Tech in ECE? Does it a better choice for me to go for Higher Studies?