1st March 2010, 04:44 PM
kalanidhi

Should I join NPTI - GEC Course without any placement assurance?

hi..

i got a seat in GEC(2010) NPTI neyveli...but they are not giving any placement assurance..can i resign my job and go for it,..i am working in a small concern as a trainee engineer...kindly give me a advice...

2nd March 2010, 09:23 PM
rrmohantysmile

Default Re: Should I join NPTI - GEC Course without any placement assurance?

well if you are not satisfied with your job and are confident to again rejoin any job with an addition in your qualification then i will suggest you to go for the course..
otherwise my 1 and only 1 suggestion to you is you have to belive in your abilities and trust your potential and then go for any decision as after this course also you are gonna join any good job with an additional pay hike..
good luck..
do whatever you feel is the best for you..
take care and all the best....
3rd March 2010, 08:04 PM

i think you should try some other job, accosriding to your quality and aptitude, you may join and search other job, you may get job soon...............so dont worry
1st May 2010, 12:36 PM

wats d guarntee of ntpi course tat i get the job.. i am in bit of confusion bcos the course fee is so much 1,50,000. can i discuss with the people who have finished the course about this... please help me out
10th May 2010, 06:24 PM

I m from 2010 batch of NPTI badarpur & our 95% class has been placed. so don't worry n go for NPTI in the end u will get sweet results.
28th June 2010, 04:01 PM

what package is given through npti in btech (pw)??????
9th July 2010, 02:05 PM

i hav got 27 rank in catagory so i wanna knw dat which isnti. probb. i can get or which wll b gud 1..and placement guarantee or if i wll not get any placement then is thr any benifit of npti, bcoz 1,50,000 is a lot for me and i can easily get job of 12000/ month in my place...so wat shud i do please help me out i m so confused
13th July 2010, 09:31 PM

i hav got 02 rank in catagory so i wanna knw dat which isnti. probb. i can get or which wll b gud 1..and placement guarantee or if i wll not get any placement then is thr any benifit of npti, bcoz 1,50,000 is a lot for me and i can easily get job of 12000/ month in my place...so wat shud i do please help me out i m so confused
19th July 2010, 07:18 PM

npti will fetch u 3.5 to 4 lakh pa ....so its worth it
25th July 2010, 02:16 PM

I completed eee. placed in tcs. But i a m interested in core. I plan to take pg course in npti. I am from middle class. Already completed b.e. By loan amount of three lakhs. What i do. Is any loan assistant in npti. Clarify my confusion..
20th August 2010, 04:56 AM

i am working in thermal power plant as Graduate engineer trainee,same question is here should i join PGDC in npti after resign my job without asurance of placement from npti
6th September 2010, 06:06 PM

sir i hav cmplted my b.tech wid 71.57%...i hav applied for npti badarpur and nagpur for GEC course should i get the admission....what was the last year cutoff............plz help me
20th September 2010, 12:16 AM

sir i want to join pgdc in hydro at badarpur. i want to know whether it provides good placement or not????????
21st September 2010, 07:12 PM

sir i want to join pgdc in hydro at badarpur. i want to know about placement please help me?
my id is "[email protected]"
22nd September 2010, 02:53 PM

which course is best for be eee in npti ?? plz whether thermal power plant or operation maintnance of t &d ???
29th September 2010, 08:07 AM

what is d scope of 26 week course "o n M in T & D"?
30th September 2010, 02:13 PM

what is d scope of 26 week course "o n M in T & D"?
there is not a large scope of course of t&d the placement of npti is not much higheir only 1.2 lac pa & the fee is much highier 1 lac plus hostle charges total fees 1.80 lac for 6 month.
the mba in npti placement is so highier so preffered of mba not t&d
3rd October 2010, 09:33 AM

sir i want to know the min. package In T &D cours offered by companies in campus placement in npti nagpur in 2009 batch
8th October 2010, 12:02 AM

same query as above.. what was the minimum and max. package offered in "O&M in T&D" in previous batches and how many got placed..
Thank you,
8th October 2010, 01:52 AM
teeks

if they are not giving you a job assurance then no need to go for it continue with your job it will more better for you on the baisis of experience you can get lots of job so no need to worry about the job confidence on your self ok
8th October 2010, 06:27 PM
sunny prakash nimbekar

can u tell me something abt the last year t&d course placement...............
25th October 2010, 09:14 AM

i want to know the last year cut of mark (obc category) for GEC in npti...
10th November 2010, 09:34 PM

I am an instrumentation engineer (2010 passout). I am planning to join NPTI(PGDC) at Neyveli.I would like to know the scope of the course and which companies come for campus recruitment??
11th December 2010, 04:35 PM

Npti GEC Batch in neyveli is the Worthful ... joining here in gives u sure placement for the non sponsored persons..... there is a minimum package of 4 lacs ........... join and improve your career to the next step
23rd December 2010, 04:55 PM

when will they display the selected list for GEC Thermal-2011,nayveli..
plz say sir
24th December 2010, 08:52 AM

hey i have secured 7.3 cgpa and applied for npti neyveli 2011 batch so tell me whether i will get my admission or not and when will the result be published
28th December 2010, 07:59 AM

when will they display the selected list for GEC Thermal-2011,nayveli..
29th December 2010, 09:26 PM

guys i hav done B.TECH IN INSTRUMENTION . PLZ tel me ABT GEC COURSE & PLACEMENT..(GEC STARTS ON FEB. 07th 2011)

IT IS BENEFICAIL OR NOT.........
30th December 2010, 04:32 PM

I did my B.Tech(EEE) frm S.G.I.T(UPTU) with 68% in 2010 nd nw I'm working as an assistant eng. in an electrical company,i wnt to do tk a 1 year PG course in POWER MANAGEMENT.So what shud i do plz help me
2nd January 2011, 04:38 PM

when will they display the selected list for GEC Thermal-2011,neyveli..
15th January 2011, 09:40 AM

what's the placement record of npti neyveli last year & everage package?can anybody speak about it who has passed
out from this institute....plzzz
19th January 2011, 12:53 PM

npti neyveli results for PGDC thermal is on first week of febraury
19th January 2011, 01:15 PM

selected list for GEC Thermal-2011,neyveli.. on 1st week of febrauary
22nd January 2011, 10:26 PM

pls somebody help out??/
any body rom npti neyvel pls tell us abot placement record o this npti whch co come 4 recrutment
29th January 2011, 12:58 PM

PLEASE TELL ME WHEN WLL ANNOUNCE NPTI GEC 2011 NEYVELI ... WILL U ANNOUNCE THE RESULT BY SENDING POST OR ONLY IN NPTI INTERNET SITE... IF IT WILL BE A SITE please SEND THE EXACT SITE OF NPTI GEC 2011....

MY MAIL ID IS [email protected]
1st February 2011, 11:34 AM

anybody got any intimation from npti neyveli to join in GEC thermal
2nd February 2011, 03:47 AM

^^ not yet. Are they going to start the course on 7th of feb??????
2nd February 2011, 03:55 AM

no info yet. Are they going to start the course on 7th feb????
8th February 2011, 03:56 PM

i have got telegraph but do not get resister post having admission form,what i have to do ?
9th February 2011, 07:42 PM
Joining Neyveli NPTI

Lightbulb Re: Should I join NPTI - GEC Course without any placement assurance?

Npti GEC Batch in neyveli is the Worthful ... joining here in gives u sure placement for the non sponsored persons..... there is a minimum package of 4 lacs ........... join and improve your career to the next step
would you elaborate a bit more? Can you name a few companies which came last year? What is the time of placement at NPTI neyveli (generally which month)?
9th February 2011, 07:48 PM

hi wat is ur % ......when u get telegraph.......wat message is there in ur telegraph
9th February 2011, 08:12 PM

wat message u got in ur telegraph.......wat is ur %
7th May 2011, 05:42 PM

HI....What is the min &max packs r company r gives ? pls rep me on [email protected]
8th May 2011, 04:24 PM

how i npti mba programme,,,,,,nd hw is the placements there....
18th May 2011, 01:13 PM

What is the Placement record at NPTI Nagpur for TPPE PGDC and Packages offered............
27th May 2011, 12:11 PM

sir I got call later for mtech hydraulics engg. from IIT Roorkee. my branch is Mechanical. But i am confused about NPTI PGDC courcs and Mtech. sir please suggest me which courcs give me better job and placement..
12th June 2011, 04:41 AM
Gaggroode

Default Will be glad to share with you these URL's

Hi Guys
entrance-exam.net - perfect domain
O-la-la-la website
To show my appreciation
we invite to take a look on this web site
http://www.10minutelegalforms.com - Library of legal form documents for business and personal needs. Free!
13th June 2011, 09:51 AM
shekharrai

well if you are not satisfied with your job and are confident to again rejoin any job with an addition in your qualification then i will suggest you to go for the course..
otherwise my 1 and only 1 suggestion to you is you have to belive in your abilities and trust your potential and then go for any decision as after this course also you are gonna join any good job with an additional pay hike..
good luck..
do whatever you feel is the best for you..

18th June 2011, 03:10 PM

my dear i just want to say dont join that course . because placement of the course is not good.there are different course which r started by jindal in pgdc thermal u can go for it .pgdc thermal in npti.even ican refer upgdc hydro in nagal bec hydro batch of nagal is fully placed.anyway its ur decision take by clam mind.
1st July 2011, 05:10 PM

sir i am an electronics and tele comm student and i am selected for pgdc in npti..nagpur..badarpur ..naveli..durgapur...
what is the scope for me..is there good placement for electronics student