National Power Training Institute(SR) 2011 Thermal Power

National Power Training Institute (Southern Region) conducts an admission process for admission to its one year Graduate Engineers Course (Thermal). The institute is located in Nevyeli which is in Tamil Nadu. NPTI (SR) is one of the 9 institutes under National Training Power institute which function on aids through Ministry of power, Government of India. The programme is meant to train the engineers to work in Thermal Power sector. The institute has very good facilities and infrastructure to conduct the course.

The admission to the programme is based on merit in the qualifying exam. There are a total of 50 seats in the programme out of which 25% seats are reserved for candidates sponsored by power utilities and who more than on year experience. The institute has association with power utilities to provide placement assistance to students.

The Institute has an excellent placement record that matches to high quality 100% recruitment of the candidates. The main aim of the course is to provide and develop a pool of extremely well trained as well as efficient man powers that are ready to endure the hardship involved in the job circuit. The course belongs to a modular type that involves extensive training as well as theoretical education. This allows for more area of coverage within the specific training that the candidates should go through in order to attain high skills.

Candidate should have done B.Tech/B.E. or equivalent in Mechanical/Electrical & Electronics/Instrumentation Engineering. Also a candidate should not be more than 30 years of age as on 31st December, 2010.  The candidates who have undergone a two year job experience are given priorities. Though this eligibility is not very much compulsory for the candidates, yet is mandatory in some cases.

Application Forms:

Candidates have to send the application form according to the format given in the admission notification which will be available in leading newspapers and the NPTI (SR)’s website www.nptisr.com. Candidates have to send the filled application form along with a demand draft of the specified amount. Candidates who have planned to obtain their application form through post have to submit a requisite letter along with the Demand Draft. They should also provide a specimen of their signature at the back side of the Demand Draft.

Important Dates:

Last Date for receipt of completed application forms: 2nd week of December, 2010

Start of Course: 2nd week of January, 2011

National Power Training Institute (NPTI)

Southern Region

Block-14/21, Neyveli

Tamil Nadu-607803

Telephone: 04142-269423, 269426, 269427

Fax: 04142-269427

799 Responses to “National Power Training Institute(SR) 2011 Thermal Power”

Pages: [6] 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 799
    Chandan Kumar:

Which NPTI is better for PGDC in TPPE as far as placements are concerned and what is the average CTC offered?

2. 798
    Ravi:

Npti neyveli not a good place for power pgdc or gec, better wait and join other NPTI for pgdc, here its just waste of money and career will be ruined

3. 797
    SAMRADDH TIWARI:

Sir, When the GEC merit list will be published. I Mechanical stream with 74.84%.is possible to get chance?

4. 796
    anbu:

sir ,when the gec merit list will be published.i electrical stream with 90%.is poasible to get chance?

5. 795
    venkatesh:

will you please send syllabus of npti exam?

6. 794
    chandrasekhar:

sir please help me to get ntpi , I m very much interested to join in ntpi , sir kindly tell me some books for ntpi CET or if any other source to get ntpi.

7. 793
    Abhijeet Pati:

Hello, myself Abhijeet iam pursing b.tech in electrical stream & iam in the final year & i wanna do this course so can u pls help me to know everything about this course regarding entrance exam also

8. 792
    SOUMYADIP DAS:

where are i sent the appliation from

9. 791
    gopu:

sir,am B.E(EEE) final year students. i like to do npti,pls say full details and application form sir…

10. 790
    thirumoorthikannan.N:

Sir/mam, i m a B.E(EEE) final year student .. How can i prepare my self for an entrance xam of npti-sr plz give ur advice .. And tel important dates of admission …

11. 789
    sumanta singha roy:

myself sumanta singha roy passing my b.tech in 2011 from wbut…I want to know the procedure for the admission and how to apply for it.I m willing to join the course in 2012 ..tell the date for the starting of the course and the total fee structure
    .urgent

12. 788
    Ramprasath:

Sir/mam, i m a B.E(EEE) final year student .. How can i prepare my self for an entrance xam of npti-sr plz give ur advice .. And tel important dates of admission …

13. 787
    amitabha majumdar:

i am working in a modern thermal power station in the chemical laboratory for the last26 years.if there is any correspondance/distance education course which can improve my knowledge in thermal power station chemistry?

14. 786
    Shubham tigga:

iam student of durg,polytechnic…diploma in electrical student…
    and i wanna join your institute of nagpur npti…can u plz help me what to do for dat….
    so dat i can get info. about my carrer future…
    Thankyou

15. 785
    anbuchelvan:

when the admission will come to an end?

16. 784
    INDRA PAL JAISWAL:

I AM BCA CAMPLECT I HAVE IN ADAVACTION IN ANY COURCE IN NPTI

17. 783
    Amalendu sahoo, haldia,wb:

I’m a 2011 passed out diploma student with 79.2% in deie. I want to do the 1yr pdc from durgapur npti. Sir, when will the form published and what was the lowest percentage admitted in previous season?

18. 782
    Shameem Jabir:

Pls. inform me the update information POST GRADUATE
    THERMAL POWER PLANT 1 YEAR DIPLOMA COUSE 2012 - 2013

19. 781
    Aravindhan:

sir iam doing final yr B.E(EEE), iam interested in joining npti,when can i write the entrance exam…………….,

20. 780
    Rajasekaran:

GEC(Thermal) conducted at NPTI Neyveli, whether this course is approved by AICTE ?

21. 779
    R senthamilarasu:

Sir, when will you release the pgdc 2011-2012 batch result ?

22. 778
    arun kumar:

what syllabus for eee dept?

23. 777
    subash nayak:

i have completed diploma in mechanical with 83.31%
    i like to study in your institute. plz give me the way
    in which i admit?

24. 776
    nikhil gondaliya:

I am interested for this your institute.
    I will to be star to this pdc course.
    I am diploma mechanical engineers complete to this dist.

25. 775
    pramod kumar:

i have completed be from electronics and telecommunication branch.am i elegible for ntpi or not regarding my branch?

26. 774
    chandran:

sir this is chandran doing pre final year mechanical engineering. i want know about npti exams and also how to prepare for that, pls rpl me soon….

kindly sent some websites to prepare for that exams and also send syllabus for that.

27. 773
    M.Guru prasad:

i am doing my third year EEE. i want to join NPTI After completed my graduate……i want to know the procedures to join in npti…how much fees?

28. 772
    M.GURU PRASAD:

sir i am guruprasad doing my third year EEE.after completing my degree i want to join NPTI…….How much Fees? when is my entrance exam please reply soon……………………..

29. 771
    Praveen:

Sir i am praveen i am from poor family my dad was expired i did diploma in mechanical engineering and i got 95% i want to join here i want to know about fees details and should i get any scholarship or bank loan plz sir plz help me i hope you i like to study here

30. 770
    JITENDRA KUMAR:

sir when npti form has come , i want to join npti,i hav done btech in mechanical engg . what is the syllabus of npti, and how to get good rank in npti exam.

31. 769
    mohit jain:

What is the syallabus of enterance exam

32. 768
    karthikeyan:

I am the student of 3rd year eee engg., i want to know about npti entrance exam 2011-12. please reply me soon……

33. 767
    Jeetendra mishra:

Respected Sir/madam

I have completed Deploma in Electronic and tele communication with the 75% marks in the year of 2008 - 2011. i want to take admission in your college for the trainning. So I am requesting you to send the all information regarding this admission and fees sructure also.

thanks & regards
    Jeetendra Mishra

34. 766
    Soumya:

Sir m in final year i juz wnt 2 knw tht aftr cmpletion of my btech inEEE brnch wch wl be the suitable course 4 me in NTPI so tht i cnt hv sucess in my lyf

35. 765
    PRASHANT PANDEY:

Sir, I am a student of diploma in Jaypee polytechnic & training centre rewa (m.p) canh I join NPTI for any short term course and what is the shortest course in NPTI?

36. 764
    ananth:

sir pls send syllabus on npti ..and application form sir….

37. 763
    ananth:

sir i am final year B.E(mech).pls send sylbs and application form sir…..

38. 762
    shanmugavel.bm:

i am final eee.how apply the nptsr entrance exams,when give application

39. 761
    shanmugavel.bm:

i am final eee.how apply the nptsr entrance exams

40. 760
    Utkal mishra:

Respected sir i had completed my diploma in electrical engg. With 75percentage in thr year 2008 and also complete my b.tech in eee with 7.0 cgpa in this year.sir i want to join npti for takng a training on thermal .sir pls reply me about the proceduresn my mail [email protected].

41. 759
    vaibhaw verma:

sir please give me the information of npti entrance exame date

42. 758
    P.selvan:

Sir i had completed diploma in electrical and electronics eng at 2009.sir i like to joint thermal power plant course.how can i john the course?please say me the procedure.sir my native in erode.so i want to join neyveli center sir.i want course complet duration and fees detail?

43. 757
    parmeshwar:

sir….
    when i get admission form for post diploma in thermal power plant for 13th batch ?
    kindly give me detail by mail or sms . thanks

44. 756
    Dipak jena:

i wants to do npti after diploma in mechanical engg. When form publish and ho to apply.

45. 755
    Nasir Shaikh:

i am M. Sc. Student can i eligible for ntpi cource?

46. 754
    ravi:

iam going to complete my btech in ece can i apply for ntpi

47. 753
    vivek sinha:

can anyone tell where i get sylabus and question paper for npti exam

48. 752
    vivek gupta:

i am B.E MECHANICAL student,i am intersted in npti,sir plz send me npti sylabusfor mechanical engineering.

49. 751
    K.Boomisekar:

Sir i had completed diploma in electrical & electronics eng at 2006.sir i like to joint thermal power plant course.how can i join the course?please say me the procedure.sir my native in neyveli.so i want to join neyveli center sir

50. 750
    sagar:

sir,am B.E(EEE) final year students. i like to do npti,pls send full details and application form and syallabus

51. 749
    pankaj:

sir, i am final year BE student of mechanical .SIR plz send the sylabous of mech and tell me the process to obtain good rank in NPTI….

and send me the application form

52. 748
    dinesh kumar:

sir i had completed diploma in electrical & electronics engg at 2011. i like to join thermal power plant course. how can i join the course? please say me the procedures.

53. 747
    Aarti sharma.:

Sir, my sister wants to take admission in power engg. at NPTI, Nagpur. she has completed diploma in electrical engg. Please send me cut-off list of last year of your college.

54. 746
    Rajesh D. Ambone:

Sir i m diploma holder in engineering so can i submit admission form.

55. 745
    vinoth:

i have scored above 80% in BE,but i had an arrear in my second year,wheather this may affect my admession in NPTI

56. 744
    Phani:

I’m studying b.tech(E.I.E) final year,i want to write npti pgd.can u send me the details how to apply and fees.and also send me the materials and previous ques papers to my mail.
    Thank u sir.

57. 743
    rvignesh:

where i can find the syllabus required for the npti entrance exam

58. 742
    sai:

is their any entrance exam for npti.

59. 741
    tarun srivastava:

sir…. i have complete my b.tech(EEE) just now ,i want do npti diploma….so tell me about the procedure & how i get admission. also tell about application form sir plz send me all detial on my mail

60. 740
    R senthamilarasu:

i am R senthamil arasu .i am complete my diploma course ( Electrical and Electronicsl) with sucessfully passed in FIRST CLASS WITH HONOURS at 2009. my mark (92%) i need some details.what is the procedure to join in your institute. when will you start admiisson for 2011

61. 739
    vicky:

I have finished my be in instrumentation.this year i m going to write ntpi exam so pls forward the previous question paper,syllabus as well as the study material to my mail id

62. 738
    abhishiktlal:

respected sir /mam
    i m pursuing my B.E from mechanical stream , i m now in 4th year and preparing for npti cet , please help in my preparation send me the last 5 years question paper of npti cet .

63. 737
    bipin kale:

with due respect i am student of final yr. B.E. (MECH.) nd preparing for npti pgd cet 2011. So please send me previous question papers

64. 736
    Yoges:

I have finished my be in instrumentation.this year i m going to write ntpi exam so pls forward the previous question paper,syllabus as well as the study material to my mail id

65. 735
    M.SOMU:

I am retired manager from BHEL Trichy. I have worked in the area of power station chemistry, including design, operation,maintenance,trouble shooting, water treatment, pre & post operational chemical cleaning(under water chemistry cell of R&D).

I have taken classes on these subjects conducted by both BHEL(through our training centre), and NPTI Neyveli at Mettur & Tuticorin TPS(TNEB).

I have also was an invited lecture at SAIL training institute , Rourkela.

NOW MY SERVICES ARE AVAILABLE TO ALL. CAN I GET AN OPPORTUNITY IN YOUR INSTITUTE ?

Will be very happy to transfer my knowledge to the budding power plant engineers / scientists.

PS: You may also refer my case to any power training institute please.

66. 734
    Atul Pandey:

I want to know what is the procedure for admission.and when i can apply. is entrance exam is there.

67. 733
    sayeed:

sir, i am final year BE student of mechanical .SIR plz send the sylabous of mech and tell me the process to obtain good rank in NPTI….

68. 732
    DINESH KUMAR:

sir, am final year diploma in electrical & electronics engineering student. i have completed my academic course at april 2011. i am waiting for my final result. i like to join npti course so please tell full details about the course & procedures to join the course. also send me the application form sir. please send me as soon as possible……..

69. 731
    ARAVIND:

sir,am B.E(EEE) final year students. i like to do npti,pls say full details and application form sir…

70. 730
    PRABHAKARAN B:

sir…. i have complete my BE(EEE) just now ,i want do npti diploma….so tell me about the procedure & how i get admission. also tell about application form sir plz send me all detial on my mail

71. 729
    premchandr gupta:

sir…. i have complete my BE(EE) just now ,i want do npti diploma….so tell me about the procedure & how i get admission. also tell about application form sir plz send me all detial on my mail

72. 728
    mukesh chakrawarti:

i am mukesh. i have complete a degree (electrical and electronics engg.) i am intrasted in pg diploma of npti. please give me full details and application form sir plz send me all detial on my mail id.

73. 727
    Sir , I 'm PRAVEEN. I completed BE (MECHANICAL) With 70% marks. I wish to join NPTI. My question is, when application is issue? What are all the eligiblity to join this course?:

74. 726
    Sandeep Sharma:

sir…. i have complete my BE(EE) just now ,i want do npti diploma….so tell me about the procedure & how i get admission. also tell about application form sir plz send me all detial on my mail

75. 725
    surya:

i am surya kumar.i am complete my diploma course ( instrumentation & control engg) with sucessfully passed in this year.my mark (86%) i need some details.what is the procedure for join the your insititude.

76. 724
    prakash:

sir….. i complete my BE(EEE) just now… i want to join in NPTI diploma course….. how to get the application form…. and plz send the entrance details to mail

77. 723
    venkatesh:

i want to apply for npti pgdc but i need sylabus for this and please send me some previous year set papers to my email

78. 722
    rajkumar:

sir i was finished B.E (mechanical engg),2006-11 batch. how will apply the course, when will u issue the form. please reply me sir

79. 721
    Anil kumar singh:

Res/sir

i have complete my diploma in nechanical engg in 2010 from nagpur(with 79.81%).i want to join npti.
    so please tell me which course is best and what is the time means what is the procedure to joining.and in which mont the form of npti is issue.

Thanking you.

80. 720
    saumya:

with due respect i am the student of final year B.TECH(MECHANICAL ENG) and preparing for npti pgd cet2011.so please send me the previous year question papers respectively.

81. 719
    Krishna:

I had completed my B.E., (EEE) just now. I need to join in the diploma course of NPTI. When i should apply, there is no any date intimation. What is the syllabus should i prepare..?

82. 718
    subhrajit mohanty:

what is the procedure to make a 10MW thermal power plant??? & how much investment, area , apparatus, equipments, manpower required ??

83. 717
    Pankaj behera:

I am a drilling engineer (diploma)passout from orissa school of mining engg. Keonjhar.can i join into one year post diploma in thermal power plant engineering.

84. 716
    Uday Chandra Thakur.:

Post Diploma in Thermal Power Plant Engineering Entrance Exam. Date and Course Starting Date

I am DME 6th Sem. Studant. Please give How to Prepare for NPTI Entrance Exam. Please Suggest me.

85. 715
    bhimsen deshmukh:

i am student of elec.&telicomnication .my branch will fill criteria or not.

86. 714
    lakhe verm:

sir.i am 3rd year student in elextronic.and tele com branch.mera quetion hai ki kya mai entranc exam de sakta hu

87. 713
    Narendra kuamar:

sir… i m final year student of the mechanical branch i want to know about ntpi enterance exam 2011, time duration, fee stracture and eligibility cateriya also..
    thank you..

88. 712
    Kunal:

When the new batch of PDC starts for the year 2011-12?.please give me some information about the month in which application is taken for new batch of PDC in nagpur.Thank u.

89. 711
    Kunal:

When the new batch of PDC starts for the year 2011-12?.please give me some information about the month in which application is taken for new batch of PDC.. Thank u.

90. 710
    toran singh thakur:

i have completed B.E. in mechanical engineering branch in year 2010. Sir i want to know the date and from i will get the application form of admission of 2010-12 batch. Kindly reply me

91. 709
    patitapaban sethy:

i am mechanical engg form odissa.now i am lectuer.i want tojoin npti which month come to entrance exam where ihave to apply? form issued from where? replay me thank you .

92. 708
    jagan.s:

i am 86th sem mech student i join to npti which month come to entrance exam where ihave to apply? form issued from where? replay me thank you

93. 707
    kunal deogade:

sir, i will like to know about pgdc entrance exam 2011-2012

94. 706
    kunal deogade:

sir, i will like to know about pgdc exam 2011-2012

95. 705
    hiren:

i had completed BE In EC, and i have 1.5 yrs of exp. I want to do the course of 1yr pgd. Give me the date of next schedule.

96. 704
    onkar krishna:

i want to know about total number of seat available.
    any reservation (sc/st) are available ?
    scholarship are provide or note ?

97. 703
    mukesh gupta:

i am pass out be mechanical engg. i want to know npti entrance exam 2011-2012 batch…
    please reply…….

98. 702
    Amrendra kumar singh:

i am final year student of btech (eee) . i want ntpi pgdc admission date for 2011-2012 batch and other details regarding admission.

99. 701
    sharath:

sir, i have completed the my diploma course in 2007 and B.E will be in june2011. how much avg. percentage is repuired for the course?

100. 700
    sudhir:

sir… i m final year student of the mechanical branch i want to know about ntpi enterance exam 2011, time duration, fee stracture and eligibility cateriya also..
    thank you..

101. 699
    akash:

i am BE student in 8 sem. ec branch i want to know about npti entrance exam 2011 & admision

102. 698
    S.Velmurugan:

sir, i am pursuing my final year final semester in Electronics and instrumentation engineering, I wish to undergo the training at your institution, i need the date of commencement of next batch 2011 - 2012. tell me am i eligible for this course?

103. 697
    ramprakash gupta:

when will the npti admission forms for post graduate diploma course in thermal power plant engg will be published for 2011 batches?

104. 696
    abhishek singh:

i have to take admission in npti ,and i am student of btech with mechanical stream,but i dont know when the forms are availiable and is btech final year student should give the enterence exam or not

105. 695
    pawan kumar:

I am a student of B.E( mechnical )6th sem .I want to know about npti entrance exam 2012-2013,and conditions of appering the exam.

106. 694
    ravi:

result not published of npti neyveli 2011. i submit form, please send reply

107. 693
    amrendra pratap:

when will the npti admission forms for post graduate diploma course in thermal power plant engg will be published for 2011 batches?

108. 692
    shweta:

I am the student of BE 8 th sem mechanical engg., i want to know about npti entrance exam 2011-12.& girls reservation seats please reply me soon……

109. 691
    ramesh:

i am a student of eee from jntu kakinada.can i have some information regarding pgdc in thermal power for yhe year 2011.when the notification will release……

110. 690
    md.jafer baba:

I had completed my diploma in E.E.E 2008 pass out, i had completed my apprentic trainee in coal mines,i am interested to do a job in any power plant, please give me best sugession

111. 689
    ASHISH NIKHADE:

I am the student of 3rd year mechanical engg., i want to know about npti entrance exam 2011-12. please reply me soon……

112. 688
    boobalan:

i’m a final year engg student…after finishing my degree how to get admission in this institute……..
    i’m eager to study in power plant course……..
    i want the information for my career……..

113. 687
    Ramarao:

i want to know when the leading powet plants(like reliance, gmr, gvk, lanco etc) hire freshers. I am 2010 mech engg passout. Please give me reply

114. 686
    rogit kawale:

when i have to fill the form for entrance exam of the diploma course for admission in2011-2012?
    i am in my 8th sem and i hav to join for that 1 year diploma course in firm institute
    plz forward the details for everything as early as possible

115. 685
    bharathraj:

sir i did the diploma in mech eng. i lk to do that course.could dme students ll do the course or not? when the next admission start?

116. 684
    Rajendra Praasad:

when will the application form of 2011 will be issued
    plz send soon

117. 683
    Rajendra Praasad:

i am the student of b.tech.final year from electrical branch .please give me the information npti application form 2011.

118. 682
    shivnath:

sir i am an 2010 eie passed out sir can u suggest any course suitable for me during this year or give me detail of vacancies of job in various power plants

119. 681
    suraj:

i am the student of b.tech.final year from electrical branch .please give me the information npti application form 2011.

120. 680
    nitish pandey:

plz inform me admission in npti2011

121. 679
    krishna kant mishra:

Sir, i want to know about npti pgdccet entrance exam 2011-2012

122. 678
    shailesh:

i am a mechanical engg.,i want to apply for npti exams & also get other diploma courses organise from npti, so please give me information about these problems. thanks

123. 677
    pradeep kumar singh:

i want to know at which time form of npti will be available in2011

124. 676
    Ajay agrawal:

i want to know about how to enter,when the exam is going to be held,about the form,and syllabus of npti….waiting for ur reponse ….

125. 675
    Vignesh:

when will be CET exam starts for NPTI one year course????????

126. 674
    KSHIRODA KU. NAYAK:

HELLOW,SIR.I AM KSHIROD KU. NAYAK COMPLETE DIPLOMA IN MECHANIDURECAL ENGG. SECURING 85% MARK.I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT THE PROCEDURE OF LATERAL ENTRY B.TECH IN NPTI

127. 673
    ARASU:

i want to know the date of npti( 2011-12)exam and admission.

128. 672
    Gajendra:

what is the age limit to join the NPTI. when the session is start in 2011-2012

129. 671
    manoj sihag:

I am a electrical 3rd year student. What I can apply next exam in dec. 2011? I want know that what is crietarea of the marit list normly? And i could ask importent date it means exam date, application date. . Plz tel me sir i’m waiting your rply.

130. 670
    lalit yadav:

i wanted to study diploma course in thermal power but i missed the chance for applying in it on dec 2011 when do i get my next oppurtunity?

131. 669
    r.manivel:

when 2011-12 program starts?

132. 668
    ashish mishra:

i am a mechanical engg.,i want to apply for npti exams & also get other diploma courses organise from npti, so please give me information about these problems. thanks

133. 667
    Parvatharajan:

what is the syllabus for the exam. whether gate scores are accepted. can a prefinal year student appear for the exams.

134. 666
    bhaskar devdhe:

i am diploma in mechanical engg. having thirty years experince in the power sector & wish to take degree in power engg. please reply

135. 665
    Ankit mishra:

could you please tell me about the date of applicaton form date of NPTI 2011

136. 664
    jegadeesan.s:

sir,i am doing final year ece,i want to join npti ,so please send application information for npti
    thank you sir………..

137. 663
    gourav thakur:

are the prefinal year student are allow to submitte application form?

138. 662
    rishabh sharma:

when will the application form of 2011 will be issued
    plz send soon

139. 661
    dugendra verma:

respected sir, i am diploma in electrical engineer and i m pursuing 6sem. i want to make a career in thermal power plant. what will be the date of entrance exam. and how to prepare for the entrance exam.l

140. 660
    parveen:

i m parveen kamboj nd my b.tech will be completed in june 2011.i want to ask you when will be this exam held nd in which month the forms are out ?

141. 659
    debiprasadbhutia:

i want to join n.p.t.i,i have passed mechanical engineering and not given the entrance exam.

142. 658
    kunal dhomne:

i’m a B.E. (Mech.) student n will complete it by jun 2011
    so when i have to fill the form???

143. 657
    arun pahade:

Hi !
    I am mechanical engineer passed wiht 1st class digree .Iwant to make a career in thermal POWER PLANT.What will be the date of entrance exam ? and how to prepare for the the entrance exam tell the book name

144. 656
    Soumyakant:

When NPTI conducts its exam fr d batch 2011-12??

145. 655
    Rishabh:

Sir i want to ask that the student of last year i.e.appearing in 7th,8th sem can apply for npti exam or not?

146. 654
    rana:

sir/madam,

how long time taken to display merit list of NPTI Neyveli (SR) GEC-2011-12 course.u displayed from feb 7th course will be stared.but till now there is no information among this.what we understand?is course started or not?alredy started?we are till waiting.reply us without time lag…….

147. 653

sir i have applied for thermal power plant course in dec. 2010.I want to know when the merit list is going to be declared as the tentative date of commencement of the course was given as 07.02.2011.Please reply as soon as possible because i am waiting for the result eagerly.

148. 652
    lokesh:

do IT student can apply for this institute?

149. 651
    ajeet kumar:

i m ajeet kumar, a final year mechanical engg wants to knlw what is the date of NPTI exams in 2011

150. 650
    jwalant patel:

i want to know about the Merritt list of the pgdc cource in thermal power 2011-12 admission. sir please reply me,waiting for your reply.thank you

Pages: [6] 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All