11th January 2011, 02:10 PM
IIT Aspirant

Should I take coaching in 12th for IIT JEE or should I drop a year after 12th? Would it affect my percentage if I take coaching?

I m in XI right now...i m not takin any IIT Coachin...i jst wanted to ask wheteher i should take coachin in XII or i should drop out after XII for a year???

If i take coaching..would it affect my XII Percentage????

12th May 2011, 05:29 PM
Prerna20

Default Re: Should I take coaching in 12th for IIT JEE or should I drop a year after 12th? Would it affect my percentage if I take coaching?

Quote:
Originally Posted by IIT Aspirant View Post
I m in XI right now...i m not takin any IIT Coachin...i jst wanted to ask wheteher i should take coachin in XII or i should drop out after XII for a year???

Hi

I am also an engineer in electronics and telecomm.

This confusion is always there in the minds of engineering aspirants and was ther in my mind too.

Affect on X11 th percentage occurs as one devotes time attending coaching classes and thus does not get time for studying according to X11th exams

Do not drop out a year after X11 ... Frustation comes in as one is studying only.

Join a coaching institute .. but keep in mind .. that to minimize effect on X11 th exams .. you need to take out time for self studying ... Make your concepts clear. Clear concepts would help in both X11th and engineerin g exams

All the Best

Regards

Prerna
13th May 2011, 11:54 AM
jits
Senior Member++++

Default Re: Should I take coaching in 12th for IIT JEE or should I drop a year after 12th? Would it affect my percentage if I take coaching?