15th May 2012, 10:44 PM
karuna21

Solved question papers of UGC NET and SLET exam?

hi sir

i want some solved question papers for ugc net and slet exams for computer science and applications. please help me finding them of pls post them to my mail if possible.

16th May 2012, 04:10 PM

Default Re: Solved question papers of UGC NET and SLET exam?

i need previous 5 years solved questions for life science tamil nadu slet exam. plz send me to "[email protected]"
18th May 2012, 08:58 PM

i need solved question paper for past 5 years of management subject,i request to send for email id: [email protected]
18th May 2012, 09:25 PM

hi sir my name i shwetha m first time appearing for UGC NET exam so hav no much idea abt it hence can u pls guide me n send me few solved previous question papers in management subject
my mail id is [email protected]

thanking you regards
shwetha
21st May 2012, 06:21 PM

Hi sir,
myself swadha sharma need solved question papers of ugc-net in economics. my mail id is [email protected]

Swadha Sharma
22nd May 2012, 06:22 PM

Hai I want ugc-slet papers in telugu my mail id is [email protected]
24th May 2012, 06:16 PM

Hi sir,
myself manisha need solved question papers of last ten years of home science ugc net. my mail id is [email protected]

Manisha rastogi
16th June 2012, 05:38 PM

UGC net exam sample question paper for commerce
21st June 2012, 12:56 PM

i need solved question papers (Paper 1 and 2) of home science subject , my mail id is [email protected]
22nd June 2012, 07:56 PM

i need solved question papers (1,2 and 3)of english sub , my mail id is [email protected]
1st July 2012, 11:31 AM

hi m richa i want ugc net solved papers in english...... my mail id is [email protected].
2nd July 2012, 11:17 PM

i need solved question papers 1 general paper & 2,3 History subject my mail id is [email protected]
27th July 2012, 01:33 PM

sir plz mail me solved question paper of previous three years of net slet exam at [email protected]
30th July 2012, 06:32 PM
Dalim Das

Sir/Madam
please send me Sloved question papers on English for facing NET/SLET Exam.
my gmail id is [email protected]
17th August 2012, 12:33 PM

if anyone have tamilnadu set management model question paper pls forward to this mail id [email protected]
17th August 2012, 12:40 PM

I NEED SOLVED SET MANAGEMENT TAMILNADU PREVOIUS YEAR QUESTION PAPERS IF ANYONE HAVE PLS FORWARD TO THIS MAIL [email protected]
20th August 2012, 01:03 PM
vinodkumarkovai

I need solved Computer Science SET Exam - Tamilnadu previous years question papers if anyone have plz forward to this mail id: [email protected]
23rd August 2012, 12:22 PM

please i need socialwork prevoius year set exam question paper. my mail id [email protected]
23rd August 2012, 06:41 PM
Deepa Vats

please send me Sloved question papers of NET/SLET Exam (Education).
my email id is [email protected]
26th August 2012, 02:20 PM

Sir/Madam
I will be very glad if you send me 10 years solved question paper of both NET and SET exam of Assam at my mail account i.e. [email protected].
27th August 2012, 02:45 PM

I will be very glad if you send me 10 years solved question paper of both NET and SET exam of Tamilnadu for Mathematics to my mail account [email protected]
29th August 2012, 08:30 PM

I will be very glad if you send me 10 years solved question paper of both NET and SET exam of Tamilnadu for Mathematics to my mail account [email protected]
29th August 2012, 08:36 PM

1st September 2012, 03:14 PM

Re: Solved question paper of UGC NET and SLET exam?

1st September 2012, 10:28 PM
rampradee

i need previous 10 years solved questions for life science tamil nadu slet exam. plz send me
my mail account [email protected]
2nd September 2012, 09:37 PM
Pooh789

Default Question Papers of UGC Net Commerce Paper 2012

UGC net exam sample question paper for commerce
I have attached the question papers of UGC Net June 2012 [/U] Commerce ....
Please find the attachment..

All D Best..
Regards..
Pooh789
File Type: pdf J-08-12 (Commerce)_2.pdf(181.3 KB, 225 views)
File Type: pdf J-08-12 (Commerce).pdf(176.3 KB, 233 views)
5th September 2012, 01:26 PM

Could please share solved question paper of computer science and application subject for SET exam 2012 tamilnadu.My email id is [email protected]
11th September 2012, 06:18 PM

Please share SLET Exam Computer science solved question papers
20th September 2012, 11:05 PM

Please give website link for Solved question papers of UGC SET/SLET for lifesciences
11th November 2012, 05:38 PM

TN SET Last year question paper for computer science
28th December 2012, 10:31 AM

plz send me all solved question paper of computer science on [email protected]
14th April 2013, 12:25 AM

PLS SEND SOLVED QUESTION PAPERS OF SLET ENGLISH HELD BY CHANDIGARH
1st June 2013, 01:27 PM

I am going to appear SET management exam. kindly send the previous 5 years SET Management Tamilnadu solved question papers to '[email protected]' mail. thank you.
13th June 2013, 11:21 PM
udayamary

hai..i need set computer science question paper..mail [email protected]
22nd June 2013, 06:47 PM

sir/Madam
please send me Solved question papers on Physical science for facing NET/SLET Exam.
my gmail id is [email protected].
14th August 2013, 08:49 PM

I am going to app SET exam. Kindly send me the previous 10 years solved papers of History held by Assam. My mail id is [email protected]
3rd September 2013, 06:22 PM

sir i want to previos papers of commerce / net . slet my id is [email protected]
28th November 2013, 11:52 AM

hello sir,i want to previous solved general question papers on 2012. kindly send me the solved papers.my mail id is [email protected]
12th February 2014, 12:47 PM

i want to solve all question paper of computer science and application subject.for NET and SET exam from 2004 -2013 also descriptive paper also
my email id is: [email protected]
13th November 2014, 01:06 PM

Hi sir I want to solveed previous questions paper on political science... My id [email protected]
18th November 2014, 04:03 PM

HI i want net exam last 3 years solved model question papers.. my id [email protected]
9th June 2015, 07:47 PM

i want to solve all question paper of History subject my id [email protected]
10th February 2016, 07:53 PM

hi sir,
I want tnset model queston paper of computer science with key and also last five years papers.
pls send to my mail id [email protected] if possible.

thanking you sir.
17th February 2017, 08:53 PM

Hi, my name is shakeel from chennai, Insha'Allah! i am going to write TNSET Exam in April 2017, it is first appearance, i need 5 years Question papers for the same, pls send it to my mail ID: [email protected]
30th April 2018, 05:41 PM

I need slet computer science solved paper...if anyone have den please mail me at
28th December 2019, 02:32 PM

I need previous 10 years assam slet solved question papers of physical science.