24th May 2010, 06:22 PM
nikhil vasdev

Spelling mistake in my aieee admit card

there is an spelling mistake of my sirname in my aieee admit card..........
my name: aastha vasdev
in my admit card :aastha vasdex
so plz help me to sort it out...........

24th May 2010, 10:00 PM
Bella

Default Re: Spelling mistake in my aieee admit card

dont worry you can make the corrections in your form while it comes for verification after few days of submission of forms
the may ask you some proof but your problem will be solved
24th May 2010, 11:27 PM

Dont wait, please contact the Assistant Secretary AIEEE unit
http://aieee.nic.in/aieee2010/aieee/Contact.htm
25th May 2010, 04:46 PM

Just contact to AIEEE in this given address and Mention that your admit has
an error, in bold, underline it and mention the correct spelling. If you sent your
form by post, you must have a photocopy of it, attach that with the letter. for
the duplicate admit card, you have to send a DD of Rs.80/- in favour of Secretary,
CBSE payable at New Delhi. ......

Assistant Secretary (AIEEE), Central Board of Secondary Education,
PS 1-2 Institutional Area, IP Extension, Patparganj
Delhi-110 092.
25th May 2010, 05:50 PM
phuchi

no need to worry you can correct it during the time of councelling
or for further details contact www.aieee.nic.in
26th May 2010, 05:45 AM
drdo99

It is very unfortunate in your move for such a mistake.
You don’t need to worry for any sort.
It sometimes happen likes so.
Try to contact the authorities. I want to tell my friend’s fate.
He was called by authorities at cbse office to check the wrong.
You can be called like so.
2nd June 2010, 11:19 AM

I want to ask you that there is a mistake in my name in admit card of aieee 2010 .I noticed it in the
eam. hall when invig. fill my name that was not correct in admit card .Is anything will be wrong at the
time of counsing? what I do now when results heve declared?
25th June 2010, 11:00 AM

just chiill
26th June 2010, 03:53 PM
karthu

HAI
Yey DONT WORRY!. You can contact the AIEEE authority whose address would be printed in your admit card. They will tell you the correct procedure to correct the mistake you have made. You can also contact via computer. Please visit www.aieeeentranceexam.edu
26th June 2010, 10:09 PM

There is a mistake in my name in aieee admit card..now results hv been declared and my rank card also has the same mistake..plz help me sir.what should i do..?will it create problem
at the time of councelling?
27th June 2010, 05:48 PM
August

Thumbs up Re: Spelling mistake in my aieee admit card

dont worry about it.

u just contact with the AIEEE secreatary with the address given in ur admit card .

they will tell everything to u .

there is nothing to hesitate everything will go fine.

5th July 2010, 08:07 PM

sir,in my aieee admit card there is a mistake in my name .what shall i do?plz answer.
6th July 2010, 10:57 AM

Hello Friend
Without wasting your time just contact the AIEEE officials opr the concerned authorities they will surely help you out from this problem.

You can get the contact numbers from the website www.aieee.ac.in
You will not need to take the tension.All the best for better solution.
6th July 2010, 03:27 PM
kshitijawadhiya

Smile Re: Spelling mistake in my aieee admit card

Originally Posted by nikhil vasdev View Post
while doing counseling u ll have an option to exercise and change your personal details so rectify it from there
6th July 2010, 09:55 PM
pinnache

this is not a serious mistake,so dont worry a lot.
it sometimes happens.
do contact the officials on phone.
send a prior email.
if a lot problem comes,you have to go to delhi.
7th July 2010, 08:58 PM
answers_for_you

HI
It is not a serious matter so donn't worrie about it
it happens sometimes but you just contact AIEEE they will tell you what to do? and solve your problem
link--
http://aieee.nic.in/aieee2010/aieee/Contact.htm
8th July 2010, 03:00 PM
rohitkumarramesh

Don't worry when you register yourself in the college you can correct it at that time. also during the time of your examination also there is a option in your examination form for the correction of spelling mistake . so you can correct it at that time. but it would be better if you report it during the admission time only.
12th July 2010, 04:02 PM
Dkiran

hi friend,hey dont worry friend,the broucher of AIEEE contains the contact information,so call them and clarify your doubts k,dont be panic for that,concentrate on exam.
12th July 2010, 11:54 PM
Shagun Makin

Don't worry friend only concentrate on exam.
This can be corrected further at the time of counseling.

Still you face any problem then directly contact the CBSE board Delhi and tell about your problem.

Don't get panic just concentrate on exam.

Best of luck.
13th July 2010, 11:19 AM
nitishinmit

hi friend
dont worry you contact to AIEEE in this given address and Mention that your admit has an error, in bold, underline it and mention the correct spelling. If you sent your form by post, you must have a photocopy of it, attach that with the letter.
13th July 2010, 12:11 PM
amit1057

For spelling mistake in my aieee admit card, you contact authorities ,
For details of it please go through the website :www.aieee.ac.in
20th July 2010, 10:58 PM

do not worry!!
you can correct it at thetime of admission if you qualify when you get your documents for verification
so best of luck prepare well do not worry
21st July 2010, 06:15 PM
Singh Anurag Atul kumar

Dear Friend.I just want to tell u that it's not a metter of worry u can contact to AIEEE on the address given below and Mention that your admit has an error and mention the correct spelling.If you sent your form by post, you must have a photocopy of it, attach that with the letter. for the duplicate admit card, you have to send a DD of Rs.80/- in favour of Secretary, CBSE payable at New Delhi. ......
Delhi-110 092.
Also u can get the more information about it on the website given below....
http://aieee.nic.in/aieee2010/aieee/Contact.html

BEST OF LUCK..........
31st July 2010, 06:26 PM
N.MD.AZHARUDDIN

hi friend you don worry about that okay its not a big problem so never worry about that.. you need to do is you go directly and ask the officer and or else when you attain a interview ask them to re correct it...........

azhar
1st August 2010, 11:49 AM

Sir, It is submitted that in my admit card and in my report card spelling of my name is incorrect. Kindly correct it. my name is Abhishek kumar and my Roll number is 26209728.

Sir please correct it.
thanks.
18th August 2010, 07:27 AM

sir i am b.tech 2nd year student spelling of my sir name is incorrect my sir name in my high school marksheet is diwaker but due to some mistake it is diwakar
30th August 2010, 04:53 PM
rajesh gupta 1

Dear friend;

It is minor mistake. So keep your mind tension free.

At the time of councelling ; you can correct your

spelling.
31st August 2010, 11:01 PM
princearyan

dear friends,

if you have done the only spelling mistakes the for this ,

your application form will not be cancelled,

but if you made other mistake also then may be your application form will be cancelled.

but most probabily the application form will noe be cancelled.
1st September 2010, 11:04 PM
kshitijawadhiya

no problem dear
you would get another chance to correct it while you go for counseling
there you would get a chance to fill your details online and correct all your mistakes
2nd September 2010, 11:13 AM
kshitijawadhiya

you would get a chance while counseling to correct your personal details ...
you can correct it there....no need to worry
3rd September 2010, 05:28 PM
sanjusabu

DEAR FRIEND,
YOU HAVE NOTHING TO WORRY ABOUT THAT YOU HAVE GIVEN A WRONG NAME,
YOU CAN MODIFY IT AT THE TIME OF FORM VERIFICATION.
OTHERWISE YOU CAN MODIFY IT AT THE TIME OF COUNSELLING.
FOR FURTHER DETAILS VISIT : www.aieee.nic.in
GOOD LUCK.
6th September 2010, 06:01 PM
poplu13

dont worry about this problem...they will provide you your admit card..you can make correction ....to know more about how to correct please follow the link..

http://www.aieee.nic.in

Good luck 1!!!
5th April 2011, 07:51 PM

there is a spelling mistake of my name in the aieee admit card..
my name:EBUSHI ANITHA
in the admit card:EBUSHI AMITHA
so plz help me sort it out........
6th April 2011, 05:33 PM

There is a spelling mistake in my name. It has been misprinted as "SPRIMA PANDEY" instead of
"SPRIHA PANDEY". My roll no. is 28120262 & centre no. 281028.Please send me a corrected admit card
or any other instructions on [email protected].
thanking you.
8th April 2011, 11:57 AM

[QUOTE=Unregistered;500864]sir,
There is a spelling mistake in my name. It has been misprinted as "SPRIMA PANDEY" instead of
"SPRIHA PANDE
8th April 2011, 12:09 PM

My name is ANJANA BABURAJ.There is a spelling mistake in my name in the admit card received.In the coloum of candidates name. it has been misprint as ANTANA BABURAJ. I have send by post and there is no mistake in the spelling that I have send.My roll no. is 23710247 & center no. is 237020.please send me the correct admit card or any other instructions on [email protected].
8th April 2011, 10:20 PM
kartavya99

it can be change at time of taking admission in college through aieee.
14th April 2011, 07:21 PM
PRINCE_AKG

since you have a mistake in your surname in aiee admit card ...
you can rectify it

plz contact the assistant secretory (aieee unit)

Central Board of Secondary Education
PS 1-2, Institutional Area
IP Extension, Patparganj, Delhi 110 092
Ph: 011-22239177-80 Extn. 110, 151, 157
011-22246095, 22246087
Fax: 011-22246095, 22235775
E-mail: pitams[dot]cbse[at]nic[dot]in
glmittal[dot]cbse[at]nic[dot]in

AIEEE Helpline Numbers : 011-22236111, 12, 13, 14, 15 (Working Hours Mon-Sat, 09:30 to 17:30)

best of luck.......
15th April 2011, 01:21 PM
akhil seth

there is an mistake in my name in my aieee admit card....
my name:akhil seth
in my admit card :akhtl seth
so plz help me to sort it out......
15th April 2011, 11:42 PM
PRINCE_AKG

you can correct spelling detail of your personal by visiting official website

You can download admit card of AIEEE-2011

by entering few personal details(application no & D.O.B) in the link given ...

with regards
->@$H!$H
15th April 2011, 11:43 PM
PRINCE_AKG

I want to ask you that there is a mistake in my name in admit card of aieee 2010 .I noticed it in the
eam. hall when invig. fill my name that was not correct in admit card .Is anything will be wrong at the
time of counsing? what I do now when results heve declared?
hi friend ,

you can correct spelling detail of your personal by visiting official website

You can also download admit card of AIEEE-2011

by entering few personal details(application no & D.O.B) in the link given ...

with regards
21st April 2011, 11:46 AM

MY NAME IS PRINTED WRONG IN AIEEE ADMIT CARD!
WHAT TO DO PLEASE HELP ME!
21st April 2011, 08:16 PM

there is an spelling mistake of my name in my aieee admit card..........
my name: harsh sharma
in my admit card :marsh sharma
so plz help me to sort it out...........[/QUOTE]
21st April 2011, 11:13 PM

my application no is Application No. 0440159 but in my admit card my name is wrong my name is RAVI RANJAN but in my admit card RAVI RANIAN what i do for this
28th April 2011, 09:47 PM
bhanwarlal chaudhary

there is an spelling mistake of my name in my aieee admit card
my name :-bhanwarlal chaudhary
in admit card:-bhanwabiai chaudhary so plz help me to short it out
my roll no 24720124
my appication form no 310097
my center no 247031
plz sir make correction in my admit card and sand on '[email protected]
my contact no is 8149396101
29th April 2011, 06:26 PM
strange_rahul

Smile Re: Spelling mistake in my aieee admit card

Don't worry you can make correction at the time of concilling so now be prepare for AIEEE without tension...for more information you can visit
www.aieee.nic.in
30th April 2011, 11:18 AM
lvnareshsunrise

It seems to be very little mistake.

No problem is going to happen because of this what so ever.

Anyway, I would suggest you to contact them and explain your problem.

They will suggest you the best alternative and go through in that way.

Here i am providing you a link which will give contact details of AIEEE.

Just open that and you can contact them either by phone or mail .

Here it is,
http://aieee.nic.in/aieee2011/aieee/Contact.htm
30th April 2011, 12:45 PM
wagle

They will provide you your admit card..you can make correction ....to know more about how to correct please follow the link..

http://www.aieee.nic.in

It is minor mistake. So keep your mind tension free.
your application form will not be cancelled,
do your preparation for exam,and get success.
3rd May 2011, 01:21 PM

ther is prblm in my fathers sur name , orginaly it is VERMA bt in admit crd it is VARMA , SO wat to do and my exam is on 8th may , plz help me
28th July 2011, 12:17 AM
kartikayan

Just contact to AIEEE in this given address and Mention that your admit has
an error, in bold, underline it and mention the correct spelling. If you sent your
form by post, you must have a photocopy of it, attach that with the letter. for
the duplicate admit card, you have to send a DD of Rs.80/- in favour of Secretary,
CBSE payable at New Delhi. ......

Delhi-110 092.