25th February 2017, 09:09 PM
Aruneash gupta

Which stream should I choose after class 12th that has the best career scope?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 12th now and after completing it I want to pursue the stream which has the best job opportunities so I want to know which stream should I choose after class 12th that has the best career scope? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Which stream should I choose after completing class 12th (Science) that has the best career scope and pay scale?
  2. Which stream should I choose after class 10th for a good career scope? Which stream has the best job opportunities?
  3. Which course should I pursue to become an Architect? Which stream should I choose in class 12th?
  4. Which course has a better career scope between B.Sc Optometry and B.Sc MLT?
  5. What are the career opportunities available after completing class 12th with Science stream? Which course should I pursue that has the best career and job scope?
  6. Which stream should I choose after completing Intermediate that has a good career scope and high salary?
  7. What should I do after completing class 12th (Science) that has a good career scope?
  8. Which group should I choose in class 11th which has the best career scope? -- [New]
  9. Which career option to choose after 12th other then Engineering and Medicine?
  10. Which career should I opt after completion of my 12th? List of the colleges along with their details for the same? What are the scopes available in astrophysics?
  11. Which stream should I choose after passing my 10th with 71.20%?
  12. Career scope after completion of 12th Class in Commerce stream?
  13. Which stream should I choose in class 11th to pursue a career in Fashion Designing?
  14. Is Arts stream a good choice in 11th? What is the scope in this stream?
  15. What should I choose to do for graduation after completion of 12th in science stream?