10th June 2011, 04:18 PM
jpdg

Which study material is better between ACE's and IES made easy for IES and GATE preparations?

Friends which study material would be the best either (ACE's or IES Made Easy) for IES and GATE .i belong to civil engineering. Many of my friends suggest Made easy study material only. Can any onehelp ?

29th June 2011, 12:10 AM
akhilesh16071991

Default Re: Which study material is better between ACE's and IES made easy for IES and GATE preparations?

Hey,
IES study material is useful for you for IES and gate preperation.
Because the exam pattern for this two exam is almost same.They ask question from your engineering studies.
so IES study material will be help ful to you.

2nd August 2011, 07:14 PM

Default Re: Which study material is better between ACE's and IES made easy for IES and GATE preparations?

hello Sir,
i am in 4th year IT branch from Jaipur.
i just want to prepare for GATE exams.
i want study material from any best institute in India.
i am confused between "ACE" & "Made Easy" material which is better so please tell me immediately so i can order for the same.
2nd August 2011, 09:26 PM

as any body qualified through postal study course in ies ?
3rd August 2011, 02:33 AM
pops07

Both are good coaching centers and mostly famous for GATE and IES coaching.

But in recent times, Made Easy has made a firm step in GATE and IES coaching world and making more and more successful candidates, through their academy.

So I would suggest you to go for IES Made Easy.

Hope you will be successful too.....so work very hard and best of luck........
15th October 2011, 04:42 PM

thanku
25th November 2011, 06:29 PM

which is more beneficial; buying books from Made easy and doing self study or going for postal course?
26th November 2011, 02:19 AM

can prepare from home which study material will be beneficiary
8th December 2011, 06:08 PM
ibad786

Hi friend, its nice that you are planning to appear for such prestigious exams. As per my researchs, made easy postal course is far better than that of ACE's because made easy team consists of professional experts from IITs and NITs. Their notes are very comprehensive, lucid and easy to understand. Previous 10 years question papers are also provided followed with practice papers. So I will recommend you to go with Made easy postal course. It will surely help you. All the best.
7th January 2012, 09:26 AM

hello sir.
i live in Hyderabad,
here i have ACE head office and made easy coaching center.
i m little confused with selection of institute, can u kindly suggest me. As i m not interested to move to Delhi.
10th February 2012, 08:29 AM

hi sir,
Im doing my 4th civil, andhrapradesh
im very much interested in ies but im not willing to go delhi for ies coaching.
would ACE in hyderabad be better choice ???
10th February 2012, 08:37 AM

hi sir
im from 4th civil, andhrapradesh,
im very much interested in ies,but not willing to go delhi for ies coaching,
would ACE in hyderabad be better choice ???
24th March 2012, 08:49 AM

hi sir
im from 2nd eee,bhubnaeswar
im very much interested in ies,but not willing to go delhi for ies coaching
would made easy postal study course should be better choice
29th April 2012, 09:38 AM

I want to take IES coaching from premere instiute. Can I opt for Made Easy Delhi or ACE hyderabad?
19th May 2012, 09:41 PM

hello guys,
I am from iit delhi and is going through prepration of ies in made easy. made easy is really a fake institute they just take money and do nothing. hate them.
21st May 2012, 12:16 PM

i want to prepare for JTO exams in bangalore ...pls tell me which institute is best for me?
VANI institute or IES institute?
21st May 2012, 06:26 PM

Does anybody here knows about Elite Academy,Mumbai? How is its study material in comparison to made easy and ace?
21st May 2012, 06:29 PM
deedledoodle

Has anybody here heard of Elite Academy,Mumbai?
How is its study material in comparison to ace and made easy?
15th June 2012, 04:12 PM

i am doing my 4th year Electrical and electronics engineering (EEE) in puducherry (pondicherry)
i want to have prepare for GATE & IES. how can i get IES made easy notes & materials
please help me
22nd June 2012, 04:53 PM

i m confused between made easy and ace for ies coaching...also with the place,delhi made easy or hyderabad made easy....plz help me.....
5th July 2012, 07:57 PM

i am living in hyderabad and doing my mechanical engg in vasavi engg college could u plzz tell me which is better among ace hyd and madeeasy hyd for ies coaching
2nd August 2012, 08:06 PM

made easy postal material is very basic...........it is for gate qualifying level. classroom notes are better.
can any1 tell me how is ace academy postal material ?
5th January 2013, 04:24 PM

iam in btech 3rd year 2nd semister,it gets over in may.am i eligible for ies in june/july 2013.?
1st February 2013, 07:48 PM

The postal courses of Elite is best as compared to any other
29th April 2013, 12:45 AM

how to get ace ece material?
19th June 2013, 11:49 AM

hai!
I am a pre-finel year student of B.E(EEE). I cannot go for coaching centers,but i want to prepare for IES exam.can i prepare by staying in hostel itself. if so,what all should i do?
16th July 2013, 06:16 PM

but i am more confuse that i want to start postal coaching of GATE, i have two option ACE or Made Easy,which one is batter ?
16th July 2013, 06:23 PM

I want to join postal coaching For CS-IT branch which one is best coaching center ?ACE or Made Easy?and heard from some where that ACE not providing detail answer of perticular questions.
16th July 2013, 06:25 PM
dhruv777

I want to join postal coaching For CS-IT branch which one is best coaching center ?ACE or Made Easy?and heard from some where that ACE not providing detail answer of perticular questions.
30th August 2013, 07:44 PM

Which Postal Material is best for preparation of Gate ...? Ace or Made Easy... Please tell me..
7th October 2013, 09:18 AM

what about made easy's conventional materials? Does it fullfill the requirements of descriptive approach?
24th March 2014, 10:57 AM

made easy does not have quality. It would be better to prepare by following thoroughly previous years papers of gate and ies. Previous year papers will give same idea for type of preparation as coaching centres does.
18th June 2014, 12:55 AM

Recently i completed my B.E in mechanical,nw im looking frward.
Is it necessay to take admission in any coaching center to score max. marks OR can i prepare same at home.plz reply immediately.........
27th June 2014, 10:25 PM

which is best coaching center for gate and ies, ace or made eady i am mechanical stream
3rd July 2014, 04:42 PM

hai everyone i have attended ace coaching already bt cant crack gate exam.so this year i want to prepare so which one to follow ace or madeeasy? ace material is already with me.following two institutions books simultaneously is it preferable will anyone plz reply 4 this its urgent so that i can move further
3rd July 2014, 04:43 PM

hai everyone i have attended ace coaching already bt cant crack gate exam.so this year i want to prepare so which one to follow ace or madeeasy? ace material is already with me.following two institutions books simultaneously is it preferable will anyone plz reply 4 this its urgent so that i can move further
11th August 2014, 01:29 AM

Hello friends
Can u pls suggest which coaching center is best to crack gate exam in delhi.
1st May 2016, 02:24 PM

Which institutions both(ACE/mady easy)best faculty for IES&gate in hyd