24th September 2011, 02:11 AM

Syllabus for ACS Exam? How to prepare for the Exam? How long I have to prepare for this Exam?

What is the ACS exam syllabus?
How long do you think one needs to study to pass the test?
How do I prepare for the exam to excel in it?

8th November 2011, 09:58 PM

Default Re: Syllabus for ACS Exam? How to prepare for the Exam? How long I have to prepare for this Exam?

why general public can't get job without giving donetion to the respective person of the dipertment?
1st February 2012, 08:46 PM

Default Re: Syllabus for ACS Exam? How to prepare for the Exam? How long I have to prepare for this Exam?

WHAT ARE THE RULES AND REGULATIONS FOR ACS EXAMS
9th June 2012, 07:17 PM

When Acs exam will be held in 2012? PLZ guide me to do well in exam and last date of submission of form
17th July 2012, 11:18 AM

what is the syllabus for acs?
19th October 2012, 10:14 AM

When Acs exam will be held in 2012? PLZ guide me to do well in exam and last date of submission of form
19th October 2012, 10:30 AM

When Acs exam will be held in 2012? PLZ guide me to do well in exam
and last date of submission of form.
what is the syllabus for acs? Details regarding Assam civil services
examination? Which other career option I can choose after completing
MA from Geography apart from teaching? Minimum qualification required
for Assam Civil Services exam? How to apply for the exam? Minimum
qualification for Assam Civil Services exam?
19th December 2012, 07:21 PM

when Acs xam will be held in 2013.....plz inform me
30th January 2013, 01:56 PM

i am a MBBS passout student ,what subjebt i would prepare for ACS examination
18th May 2013, 02:58 AM

Now i am studiying final year b.b.a i have a theoritical knowledge so i choose and intrested in acs. I asked to many person about the course but nobody knows the details. So pls tell about the course details and syllabus.
18th August 2013, 06:07 PM

Sir,tel me about the syllabus n schedules of exam date2013?
19th September 2013, 01:04 AM

I am pursuing bds .. .after its completion . What subject should i prepare for acs exams?
What topics are included in medical science?
25th November 2013, 06:48 PM

how to prepare for ACS Exam?
24th March 2014, 07:55 PM

Please guide how to prepare for ACS exam? How to present?