13th December 2012, 08:45 PM
Syllabus, eligibility criteria and procedure to apply for RTO exam
i am a B.E mechanical engineering passed out person of age 23 from tamil nadu, covai and i want to know the syllbus, eligibility criteria,and the procedure how to apply for RTO exam
14th December 2012, 01:48 PM
Re: Syllabus, eligibility criteria and procedure to apply for RTO exam
hai,
Regional Transport Officer (RTO) Exam is conducted by Public Service Commission. The RTO examination three different posts are 1.Judicial service post,2.clerkship post,3.sub assistant engineer Eligibility criteria : For Judicial Service post : Candidate should be Indian citizen Candidate should have degree in law from recognized university Candidate should be between 23 year to 34 years. Candidate should be able to read, write and speak particular state’s language. For Clerkship Post: Candidate should be a citizen of India. Candidate should be between 18 years to 37 year old. Candidate should have passed 10+2 from a recognized board . For Sub Assistant Engineer:: You should be an Indian citizen. Candidate should be not more then 32 years . The interested students should have got a 4 year degree in engineering in any one of these streams Civil,Mechanical,Electrical. Syllabus of RTO includes two types of subjects are Compulsory And Optional Subjects Compulsory Subjects: English General Studies Optional Subjects: Computer Science Mechanical Engineering. all the best................... |
21st January 2013, 09:02 PM
Syllabus of Maharashtra regional transport officer
22nd January 2013, 02:43 AM
Regional Transport Officer (RTO) Exam is conducted by Public Service Commission.
Syllabus of RTO includes two types of subjects are Compulsory And Optional Subjects Compulsory Subjects: English General Studies Optional Subjects: Computer Science Mechanical Engineering Eligibility criteria : For Judicial Service post : Candidate should be Indian citizen Candidate should have degree in law from recognized university Candidate should be between 23 year to 34 years. Candidate should be able to read, write and speak particular state’s language. For Clerkship Post: Candidate should be a citizen of India. Candidate should be between 18 years to 37 year old. Candidate should have passed 10+2 from a recognized board . For Sub Assistant Engineer:: You should be an Indian citizen. Candidate should be not more then 32 years . The interested students should have got a 4 year degree in engineering in any one of these streams Civil,Mechanical,Electrical. |
23rd April 2013, 09:37 PM
Dear Aspirant ,
RTO exam clerk post eligibility;- * You should be the citizen of India. * You should have the age limit within 18 to 37 years. * You should complete graduate from a recognized institute. RTO exam Judicial post eligibility;- * You should be the citizen of India * You should have the age limit within 23-35 years. * You should complete graduate in law from a recognized university. RTO exam sub assistant eligibility:- * You should be the citizen of India * You should have the age more than 34 years * You should complete graduate from a recognized university * In particular fields such as mechanical and civil |
25th September 2013, 04:32 PM
plz give information regarding, Eligibility criteria of RTO exam? Date of exam and procedure to apply for it? Syllabus and reference books for the exam? in Karnataka and i did MSc.agri wether iam eligible for it???