29th December 2009, 08:27 PM
rathika

Syllabus and model question paper clerk cum cashier in pallavan grama bank?

i have applied for the post clerk cum cashier in pallavan grama bank i need syllabus as well as model question papers pls send to my mail id as soon as possible

23rd January 2010, 03:16 PM
Bella

Default Re: Syllabus and model question paper clerk cum cashier in pallavan grama bank?

http://www.blogcatalog.com/blogs/entrance-and-recruitment-exam-updates/posts/tag/bank+po+clerical/

here you will find all kinds of sample papers by clicking on the links given on this site
24th January 2010, 12:17 PM

Default Re: Syllabus and model question paper clerk cum cashier in pallavan grama bank?

Refer to the books of 'upkar prakashan' or 'pratyogita darpan' that books will provide you previous 10years solved papers along with complete solution and study materials which are required for its preparation.

However,if you dont able to get any specialised book for pallavan grama bank,then you can refer to SBI's sample papers they are same as of pallavan grama bank.

2nd February 2010, 02:44 PM
amit04051988

check this link

http://way2freshers.com/notifications/pallavan-grama-bank-officers-and-clerk-recruitment-application-forms-pallavan-grama-bank-recruitment-details-pallavan-grama-bank-online-application-forms-www-pallavangramabank-in.html

http://www.careers-india.com/2009/10/15/officer-clerk-vacancy-in-pallavan-grama-banksalem/

28th February 2010, 05:34 PM

In now a days all the papers related to banks clerk or p.o. are availiable in bookstores, so you can get it from there. you dont need to download from internet.
1st March 2010, 01:56 PM
nitishinmit

hi friend, you can get the syllabus and question paper from the site.
www.naukri.com.also you can follow the books published by upkar publication where you can get thae model question paper.
ALL THE BEST
6th March 2010, 08:09 AM
Mintoo

Hi....
you can get the syllabus from the book-shops and to get them online visit the below site:
http://www.careers-india.com/2009/10/15/officer-clerk-vacancy-in-pallavan-grama-banksalem/
24th March 2010, 02:39 AM

you can get all the information from the website bellow:
http://www.blogcatalog.com/blogs/entrance-and-recruitment-exam-updates/posts/tag/bank+po+clerical/
25th March 2010, 12:27 AM
nalanda

friend,
you can find it from the following websites
www.blogcatalog.com/blogs/entrance-and-recruitment-exam-updates/posts/tag/bank+po+clerical/

www.careers-india.com/2009/10/15/officer-clerk-vacancy-in-pallavan-grama-banksalem/

ok
25th March 2010, 06:35 PM
mike shinoda back

for assistance on pallavan grama bank bank visit
www.bankexamsindia.com/2009_09_19_archive.html
26th March 2010, 02:09 AM
bond007

you can get the syllabus as well as the the model question papers from the following sites:-
www.bankexamsindia.com/.../pallavan-grama-bank-clerk-jobs.html
www.placementpapers.net/.../Pallavan/Pallavan-Grama-Bank-Recruitment-of-Officer-Clerk
28th March 2010, 10:42 PM
uttam_vpatil

Syllabus and model question paper for clerical post exam of bank of baroda?
31st March 2010, 10:37 PM
pritirai

visit
http://edutalkindia.blogspot.com/2009/11/pallavan-grama-bank-clers-cum-cashier.html
http://www.serviceexams.co.in/search/?q=Pallavan%20Grama%20Bank%20Result

6th April 2010, 02:39 PM
dreamgirl

you can visit

http://www.serviceexams.co.in/search/?q=Pallavan%20Grama%20Bank%20Result

http://lowongankerjabaru.net/search/pallavan+grama+bank+jobs+government+jobs+india

www.placementpapers.net/.../Pallavan/Pallavan-Grama-Bank-Recruitment-of-Officer-Clerk

7th April 2010, 06:07 PM
Aditya.addy

the details of the pallavan grama bank can be downloaded from the website
moreover for the syllabus the sites are
25th May 2010, 01:48 PM
phuchi

hi friend
The syllabus and model question paper clerk cum cashier in pallavan grama bank .you can download from given
1.websiteshttp://edutalkindia.blogspot.com/2009/11/pallavan-grama-bank-clers-cum-cashier.html

2.http://www.serviceexams.co.in/search/?q=Pallavan%20Grama%20Bank%20Result

3.http://www.careers-india.com/2009/10/15/officer-clerk-vacancy-in-pallavan-grama-banksalem

4th December 2010, 10:12 PM
RAKESH KUMAR.N

There are lot of couching class has been taken, if you are a Sc means then no problem free training before the Exam, it will be very much useful to your exam, they will teach you the short cut and save the time in the exam hall, go accordingly, success is yours friend
1st January 2011, 09:51 PM

provide the name of books for all subject for bank clerk exam
6th January 2011, 10:47 PM

name the syllabus for pandyan grama bank recuritment 2011
7th January 2011, 07:06 AM
subho19

Wink Re: Syllabus and model question paper clerk cum cashier in pallavan grama bank?

Originally Posted by rathika View Post
i have applied for the post clerk cum cashier in pallavan grama bank i need syllabus as well as model question papers pls send to my mail id as soon as possible
you can download model question papers and previous year questions from the given link...
26th January 2011, 03:30 PM

syllabus for bank of baroda clerical exam.
31st January 2011, 06:14 PM
Mayank Shekhar

Refer to the books of 'upkar prakashan' or 'pratyogita darpan' that books will provide you previous 10years solved papers along with complete solution and study materials which are required for its preparation.

However,if you dont able to get any specialised book for pallavan grama bank,then you can refer to SBI's sample papers they are same as of pallavan grama bank.
Best of luck.
14th March 2011, 03:05 PM

please sent me old paper of gramin bank exam ......my [email protected]
13th June 2011, 03:42 PM

Re.Syllabus and model question paper for clerk cum cashier and officer exam in pallavan grama bank

Kindly, send me the syllabus and previous question paper to my mail id [email protected] (or) [email protected]. Please do the needful.

Thanking you,
From,
Mrs.Shakila.G
5th July 2011, 05:22 PM

syllabus for the pallavan grama bank exam?