24th July 2012, 03:32 PM
Syllabus and Model Question Papers for Territorial Army Officers Recruitment?
can i get the syllabus and model question papers of territorial army officers recruitment
29th October 2012, 04:41 PM
Re: Syllabus and Model Question Papers for Territorial Army Officers Recruitment?
syllbos of TA army exam
17th November 2012, 09:33 PM
Re: Syllabus and Model Question Papers for Territorial Army Officers Recruitment?
sir i wanted to teritorial army officer question paper. plz help me?
11th December 2012, 01:02 PM
hai sir i want to army nursing model exams paper plz help me plz plz plz sent my mail id [email protected] plz sent me plz sir
22nd December 2012, 02:05 PM
sir i am a grauate in bca and want to know the syllabus and model queation paper of T.A email add [email protected]
19th January 2013, 11:58 AM
sir i want model questin paper and syllabus send me my email [email protected]
8th May 2013, 04:41 PM
Dear sir I want model question papers of TA entrance where i will get it my mail ID is [email protected]
24th June 2013, 02:06 PM
Dear Sir,Pls guide me for which type paper will come on Aug'13 of TA Army Paper.i m also apply for this job .and i want to start the study one by one step.but i have no idea....my email id is ....... [email protected]
31st July 2013, 12:20 AM
pls send me the syllabus of T.A in my mailbox [email protected]
8th August 2013, 12:25 AM
Dear Sir/Mam,
Could u please be so kind to send me the Territorial Army Entrance Papers of the last 3 years & along with that the Names of Books that I can refer to for the same exam. Email ID: [email protected] Regards Om Agarwal 09336136936 09044333672 |
28th January 2014, 11:14 PM
Plaese sir, send to me previous question paper i will prepare for TA exam.
14th June 2014, 05:51 PM
Dear sir/madam,
Could you please send me to previous question paper i will prepare for TA exam.its my email [email protected] |
14th June 2014, 05:57 PM
Dear sir/madam,
Could you please send me to previous question paper i will prepare for TA exam.its my email [email protected] |
15th June 2014, 08:43 PM
hii sir i want syllabus and solved paper of jco ta officer please send dis on my id [email protected]
thanx regard sandeep vig |
17th July 2014, 03:52 PM
Please provide me the model Qustion paper for Territorial Army Officer in my mail [email protected] |