25th April 2012, 01:33 PM

Syllabus and Question Papers for Territorial Army Officer Recruitment?

Please give me Detail Information about syllabus and question paper for Territorial Army officer recruitment including PIB.

1st May 2012, 01:51 PM

Default Re: Syllabus and Question Papers for Territorial Army Officer Recruitment?

Is the TA Officers recruitment process half yearly or yearly basis? request reply to [email protected]
12th May 2012, 02:13 AM

Default Re: Syllabus and Question Papers for Territorial Army Officer Recruitment?

Please Sir'
Tell me In which month is the next vacancy for territorial army officer and Soldier recruitment 2012 May and jun. [email protected].
21st May 2012, 07:50 PM

Tell me In which month is the next vacancy for territorial army officer and Soldier recruitment 2012 May and jun. [email protected]
21st May 2012, 08:12 PM

Tell me In which month is the next vacancy for territorial army officer and Soldier recruitment 2012 May and jun. [email protected]
23rd May 2012, 02:10 PM

Please tell me sylabus of examination TA Officer
26th May 2012, 09:07 PM

sir, my name is R.A SINGH and i'm serving in army corps of signals. sir i'm to much keen for T.A officer.sir may i know any relax for army personnals.
3rd June 2012, 04:08 PM

sir, is it a regular or part time govt job and will the officers called to serve aboard for service. SHAHZAD BHAT SRINAGAR J&K
29th June 2012, 07:13 PM

my email id is [email protected]
4th July 2012, 07:19 PM

sir pls tell me whether their will be written test in PIB and whether the SSB is also going to done by authority on the same day pls some give me some guidence because i m appering first time for territorial army and if their is written exam pls kindly guide me fo
that also and reply me on [email protected]
18th July 2012, 04:36 PM

Please give me Detail Information about syllabus and question paper for Territorial Army officer recruitment including PIB.
19th July 2012, 07:02 PM

Please sent me the syllabus & previous year question papers for TA Officer
20th July 2012, 01:41 AM

I recd a roll number for written test for TA.

Same day Two Papers:

Subjective: Essay Writing (Current Affairs - National International) Short Answers

Objective: General Aptitude

Then there will be SSB/PIB.
27th July 2012, 08:09 PM

What is the syllabus of maths and english test for recruitment as officer in territorial army
27th July 2012, 08:28 PM

syllabus of math and english and model paper of recruitment as an officer in territoreal army
12th August 2012, 05:10 PM

Tell me In which month is the next vacancy for territorial army officer and Soldier recruitment 2012 May and jun.Please tell me sylabus of examination TA Officer

my mail id [email protected] & pl. send short information by SMS mob.no. 08875898411

Ravindra singh
17th November 2012, 09:50 PM

please send the syllabus of territorial army officer entrance test at my mail [email protected] as soon as possible
1st December 2012, 04:37 PM

sir i like to join territorial army but am not doing any type of business can u pls suggest me my mail id [email protected]
17th December 2012, 02:07 PM

sir,,,plzz send me the needed study materials for territorial army entrance exams at [email protected] or cont at 9039774867
18th December 2012, 10:11 PM
ps sekhar

I wish to have a commission into Territorial Army, can you plz tell me the syllabus for the said course
25th December 2012, 12:59 PM

Sir, syllabus of written exam for ta please reply my id [email protected]
2nd January 2013, 06:53 PM

please send me needed study material for the entrance exam my id [email protected]
10th January 2013, 12:48 PM

could you please send me the last 3 years TA question and answers on [email protected]
16th January 2013, 01:29 AM

could you please send me the last 3 years TA question and answer my id [email protected]
31st January 2013, 06:29 PM

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/syllabus-question-papers-territorial-army-officer-recruitment-737215.html#ixzz2JYOCyGV1
31st May 2013, 07:33 PM

IS THERE ANY PHYSICAL EFFICIENCY TESTS FOR THE POST OF TERRITORIAL ARMY OFFICER POST.? UNEMPLOYEES ARE ELIGIBLE TO APPLY FOR THESE POSTS OR NOT???
5th June 2013, 10:32 PM

sir please send me previous year scaring paper and detail of enterview on my email ID [email protected]
6th June 2013, 10:25 PM

Sir, kindly send this year's syllabi and model questions for Territorial Army Officer Recriutment to asenjamir12@g mail.com
6th June 2013, 10:32 PM

Sir,kindly send syllabi and model questions for Territorial Army Officer Recruitment to [email protected]
13th June 2013, 08:39 PM

Kindly send syllabus and model question papers for Territorial Army Officer Recruitment to [email protected]
22nd June 2013, 11:15 PM
kengo dirchi

sir, pls send questions papers of previous territorial army officer with syllabus
23rd June 2013, 08:56 AM

plz tel me guidance nd matirial . How to crack the exam ta army?
24th June 2013, 04:19 PM

Please,send syllabus and guidance material or please guide how to crack this exam ?? my mail id: [email protected]
25th June 2013, 08:10 PM

Sir, kindly send this year's syllabi and model questions for Territorial Army Officer Requirement to [email protected]
1st July 2013, 06:33 PM

Dear Sir, i have applied for TA Officer on June 30' 2013... Please tell me how to prepare for exam & interview,requirements of physical eligibility... Thank you so much.
6th July 2013, 08:34 PM

Sir, kindly send this year's syllabi and model questions for Territorial Army Officer Requirement to [email protected]
9th August 2013, 05:29 PM
Birod brahma

Please sent me as soon as possible the syllabus & previous year question papers for TA Officer
my email id- [email protected]
9th August 2013, 05:39 PM
Birod brahma

i am from assam and candidate of TA officer Exam, going to appear in next exam on 18th August TA officer exam but still i have no books So
Please sent me the syllabus & previous year question papers for TA Officer as soon as possible
my email id- [email protected]
10th September 2013, 04:12 PM

plz sent me previous year question paper for TA officer as soon as possible on my email [email protected]
27th November 2013, 01:17 PM

Is there any physical effeciency test for territorial army officer recruitment process?
2nd December 2013, 08:53 AM

sir pls send previous esseys that asked in territoial exms
email: [email protected]
10th December 2013, 01:25 PM

plz tell which books are useful to prepare for TA officer exam
4th January 2014, 12:58 PM

Please tell me which books are useful to prepare for TA officer exam and send me some previous question paper
email:[email protected]
10th January 2014, 03:54 PM

Pls send me Written Exam Syllabus and last 3 yrs Question paper with answers of Territorial Army Officer Exam to be held on 9th Feb 2014. My mail id is : [email protected]
5th February 2014, 10:49 PM

syllabus for the T. A.
English 40 marks has two part viz.
Part1.
Eassy 20to30 marks in curret hot topics write in 300 words.
2.10 marks
vocabulary,synonym,antonyms,senteoce completion,suaject verb agreement passage etc
Part 2:60 marks
Current gk at sports, science and space programm,houners and prize,letrature,indian agribulture and crops,biology based que is increas gradually,governers,politics ,only current economy,defence programms,caurage etc
24th June 2014, 02:02 PM

respected sir, could you send Syllabus and Question Papers for Territorial Army Officer
plz send details to this mail ID; [email protected] or [email protected]
31st July 2014, 06:15 PM

sir pl send me the model question papers for territorial army officer.my mail id is :[email protected]
27th August 2014, 12:53 PM

Are you guys kidding me? Aren't you guys a working professional?
Can't you like search the web for question papers, they are available