7th April 2011, 03:05 PM

Syllabus and previous questions for Art & Craft teacher's post?

Please tell me the syllabus and previous entrance exam question art and craft teacher post?

1. Which one course will suit on me either B.Ed, NTT, PNTT or Art & craft course? I have got only 37% in my graduation(B.Com). What's the eligibility criteria and fee structure for the same?
  2. Career options and institute in Meerut of art and craft after BA final?
  3. Correspondence Master of Fine Arts program for B.A. graduate who has completed 2 years Diploma in Art & Craft course?
  4. How may I get syllabus & model question papers for Jharkhand teachers recruitment test?
  5. U.P Board Intermediate Indian Mother craft Health & hygiene Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  6. KVS Arts and craft syllabus?
  7. Art and Craft question papers?
  8. Art & Craft teaching job with good salary in Jamshedpur after BFA from BHU?
  9. Sathyabhama University - B.Arch 1st Sem Art Appreciation Exam - Download Previous Year's Question Papers
  10. How may I get syllabus for Craft Instructor(Computer Programmer(post code 268) in Himachal Pradesh subordinate service selection board(hamirpur)?
  11. Art and craft teacher job in government school
  12. Procedure to get Arts and Craft Teacher job in government schools of Tamil NAdu?
  13. Is it possible to get admission in Arts&Craft degree in the U.S/U.K universities?
  14. Previous year model papers of Art and Craft for DSC and TET exam?
  15. What is the procedure followed to get art and craft teacher job in government school after graduating with history stream?
  16. List of institutions offering Arts and crafts in Meerut? How may I get details about courses for the same? What's the future prospective of these courses?
  17. Does CMJ provide Arts and Crafts course? Is this government affiliated
  18. Am I eligible to apply for government teaching job after completion of NPTT course? -- [New]
13th July 2011, 07:31 PM

Default Re: Syllabus and previous questions for Art & Craft teacher's post?

Art and craft teacher question paper
12th August 2011, 12:35 PM

Re: Syllabus and previous questions for Art & Craft teacher's post?
12th August 2011, 09:01 PM

sir please tell me hpsssb art and craft teacher exam syllbus thanks
14th August 2011, 09:10 AM

Syllabus and previous questions papers for Art & Craft teacher's post in (H.P.)?
16th August 2011, 11:40 PM

Re: Syllabus and previous questions for Art & Craft teachers
18th August 2011, 01:17 PM

iwant study matrial for the perparing drawing teacher commission
22nd August 2011, 02:21 PM

Center and roll no. of test of art and craft teacher named Anoj kumar
2nd November 2011, 07:28 PM

hello sir i have done bsc(mathematics) 8year diploma in fine art 2year animation course and currently working in a school as a art and craft teacher ,i want to get government job as a art teacher plz tell me the procedure in detail.
6th February 2012, 12:02 PM

pls send me previous paper for art teacher
22nd April 2012, 08:51 PM

syllabus for the post of art&craft teacher in Guru Kanshi University punjab.
13th July 2012, 09:35 PM

syllabus for the post of art@craft and send me kaya betch wise bartiyan ho rahi hai kaya
27th July 2012, 10:03 PM

please suggest some question type about fine arts and craft
8th May 2013, 05:51 PM

Please send me the Syllabus and previo
us questions for Art & Craft teachers[/QUOTE]
8th May 2013, 06:01 PM

Please send me some of drawing teachers eligiblity test model questions
22nd June 2013, 10:12 AM

Hi sir,this s sathya.im finished my BCA and 1year diploma in fashion tech..i have lot of interest to art &craft..ply help me..i need B.Ed course for art & carft.wht i do
29th January 2014, 08:21 PM

plese show me art and craft drawing teacher syllabus himachal pradesh patran
18th May 2015, 08:15 AM

Sir please I want previous question papper in drawing teacher eligible test kvb
6th June 2015, 03:38 PM

sir please send the last 5year exam of art&craft teacher question paper& current possibiies to make the exam style

I'd is. [email protected]
13th January 2017, 12:12 PM
kulbir saklani

Kinldy provide solver question paper of art and craft (drawing teacher) and clerk of himachal
18th January 2017, 09:43 PM

Sir kindly send me the previous 5 years question papers of art and craft ..New pattern and other material for the preparation of drawing master recruitment
24th April 2017, 10:59 AM

Sir kindly send me the previous 5 years question papers of art and craft ..New pattern and other material for the preparation of drawing master recruitment
26th April 2017, 04:48 PM

7th May 2017, 12:16 PM

Sir, Kindly send me the previous 5 Years question papers of Art and Craft...New pattern and other material for the preparation of drawing mater recruitment
23rd May 2017, 11:09 AM

Hello sir Please send me last question paper of art and Craft and please suggest me what is the syllabus and Pattern of art and craft exam. My email id is [email protected]
28th August 2017, 08:09 AM

Sir I am b.a passed and i want diploma of drawing tell me the next procedure and i am a police constable so tell me the procedure of drawing diploma that a private or regular classes.
16th September 2017, 12:19 PM

Request you to please provide me syllabus & previous question papers of Art & Craft teacher??
22nd September 2017, 05:27 AM
salman@9292

syllabus is given below
Introduction
Primary
• Objectives
• Content and Methods
• Assessment
Visual arts
• Upper Primary
• Secondary
• Higher Secondary
Theatre
• Upper Primary
• Secondary
• Higher Secondary
Music
• Upper Primary
• Secondary
• Higher Secondary
Dance
• Upper Primary
• Secondary
• Higher Secondary
Heritage Crafts
• Higher Secondary
Graphic Design
• Higher Secondary
16th November 2017, 11:44 AM

Request you to please provide me syllabus & previous question papers of Art & Craft teacher?
send me the syllabus in this [email protected]
24th June 2018, 02:19 PM

Request you to please provide me syllabus & previous question papers of Art & Craft teacher??

Regards.
Abhishek Sharma
2nd August 2018, 10:44 AM

Hello sir Please send me last question paper of art and Craft and please suggest me what is the syllabus and Pattern of art and craft exam. My email id is [email protected]
2nd August 2018, 10:52 AM

24th October 2018, 11:21 AM

Art and craft syllabus and previous question paper please send me sir my ID is [email protected]
11th April 2019, 01:43 PM

Which books are better to study for gurukula Drawing sir and please send me privious papers and syllabus I'd: [email protected]
Please please send me
11th April 2019, 01:45 PM

Which books are better to study for gurukula Drawing sir and please send me privious papers and syllabus I'd: [email protected]
Please please send me
21st July 2019, 04:41 PM

Sir please tell me syllabus for art and craft teacher navodhya vidhalya post syllabus for test
20th April 2022, 11:10 PM

What should I prepare for graphic design entrance exam? What are the syllabus for graphic design entrance? Please help me [email protected]