5th September 2012, 02:17 PM
mohinimehrotra

Syllabus and Previous year Question Papers to prepare for UP PGT Exam for the year 2012?

i need previous years question papers and syllabus of up pgt 2012 for music subject

23rd November 2012, 04:07 AM

Default Re: Syllabus and Previous year Question Papers to prepare for UP PGT Exam for the year 2012?

What is the eligibility criteria of up pgt-history exam

23rd November 2012, 12:33 PM

Default Re: Syllabus and Previous year Question Papers to prepare for UP PGT Exam for the year 2012?

sir i want to know that i have m a geography passed 53% 2005 sir kya main pgt intermediate mai applead kar sakta hon

1st June 2013, 12:13 PM

Sir i have secured 54.58 percent marks in English subject.am i eligible for PGT Exam.please reply.

With Regards,
Pushpendra Agrawal.

8th June 2013, 06:00 PM

syllabus of tgt physical education

4th July 2013, 07:36 PM

i have completed m.sc(remote sensing&gis).am i eligible for physics pgt teacher?

15th July 2013, 05:18 PM

Sir, pls tell me about pgt exam syllabus for chemistry and date 2013

29th July 2013, 08:24 PM

sir i want to know aboutmarking of pgt examnation in english?

29th July 2013, 11:54 PM

sir ;please send me solved previous question paper of geography MY-Email [email protected]

3rd August 2013, 08:34 AM

Sir please send me syallbus and sample paper of previos year of sub.chemistry .my email id is

7th August 2013, 01:44 PM

how to prepare for pgt maths

19th September 2013, 11:03 PM

syllabus and previous years to prepare pgt exam for the exam 2013 . my email id is [email protected]

13th January 2014, 12:02 AM

UP PGT chemistry written exam will be conducted in english or hindi

15th January 2014, 01:40 PM

please send me solved last ten years papers of tgt & pgt Hindi. my email id is [email protected]

15th January 2014, 09:59 PM

What is the new syllabus of pgt english

27th February 2014, 12:16 PM

Plz send me up tgt commerce previous year question paper on [email protected]

22nd April 2014, 07:50 PM

sir/mam
kindly send me uptgt english syllabus2014 and last five year sample paper .As soon as possible my email id is [email protected]

19th September 2014, 05:26 PM

sir/mam
kindly send me uptgt maths last five year sample paper .As soon as possible my email id is [email protected]

16th January 2015, 12:46 AM

pls send me tgt home science previous paper and also paper I that is general paper to my mail [email protected]

20th January 2015, 07:40 PM

Sir/Mam

Please send me uptgt Social Science last 10 years sample paper.As soon as possible my email id is [email protected]

20th January 2015, 07:50 PM

Sir/Mam

Please send me uptgt Social Science last 10 years sample paper.As soon as possible my email id is [email protected]

27th January 2015, 08:32 PM

pleas send me sociology previous year question paper to prepare for pgt exam....... my email id [email protected]

28th January 2015, 01:31 PM

Sir/Mam

Please send me UP PGT Sociology last 05 years sample paper.As soon as possible my email id [email protected]

29th January 2015, 02:20 PM

Please Send me UPPGT CIVIC Last 10 Years Sample Paper As soon as possible .
My Email Id is

11th February 2015, 03:15 PM

dear sir plz send me up pgt sociology question papers of last. years. ...my email I'd [email protected]

12th February 2015, 05:14 PM

Please send me UPPGT chemistry last ten year paper sir my Email id is [email protected]

4th May 2016, 03:47 PM

What is the eligibility criteria of up pgt-history exam
Plz sir send me history questions papers of last ten years for up pgt exam as soon as possible at the id [email protected]