18th June 2010, 01:24 PM
jen

Is there any entrance exam organised for taking admission in physiotherapy course after 12th? List of colleges along with their entrance syllabus and form submission dates for the same? I am in 12th standard from Nagpur, Maharashtra

respected sir/ madam
i am a student of class XII(PCB group) from Nagpur, Maharashtra.i will be appearing for my boards next year. i am interested in doing physiotherapy from your college. please kindly send the the information of the following:

1)is there any entrance exam needed for admission. if yes, which entrance exam is needed.
2)what is the syllables for entrance exam.
3)when are the forums out for admission or for entrance exam.

Related Questions:
  1. Where can I get the B.Ed form in Nagpur? What is the admission procedure? List of B.Ed colleges in Nagpur?
  2. List of best colleges which provides Ph.D Physiotherapy course?
  3. How to do diploma in Petrochemical?
  4. List of entrance exams along with their scheduled date for taking admission in engineering 2nd year after completing B.Sc? What's the syllabus for the same?
  5. In which entrance exam I have to appear for studying Bachelor of Physiotherapy? List of colleges which offer admission in Kerala?
  6. Eligibility criteria and entrance exam to study Bachelor of Physiotherapy course for 12th PCB candidate?
  7. Last date for submission of RTMU Nagpur PhD entrance exam form?
  8. List of colleges and entrance exam dates for doing masters in physiotherapy?
  9. Eligibility to study Bachelor of Physiotherapy course for 12th Science student? Entrance exam to get admission?
  10. Am I eligible to write Maharshtra state examinations for taking admission in medical colleges of Maharashtra? What entrance exams should I need to write for the same? I don't have domicile of Maharashtra
  11. Mass communication after 12th, entrance exams? syllabus? forms? -- [Most Discussed]