16th June 2015, 04:47 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility to study Bachelor of Physiotherapy course for 12th Science student? Entrance exam to get admission?

Hello Friends,
Will you please tell me about the entrance exam which is necessary to appear for doing Bachelor of Physiotherapy? What are all the eligibility criteria for doing BPT course as I am studying Science in 12th standard?

Related Questions:
  1. Is it beneficial to study Bachelor of Physiotherapy course for 12th candidate?
  2. Should I have to appear in any entrance exam to study Bachelor of Physiotherapy if secured 89% in 12th Andhra Board?
  3. Detailed information about entrance exams to study Bachelor of Physiotherapy course?
  4. What should I study further after completing Bachelor of Physiotherapy?
  5. In depth information about Bachelor of Physiotherapy course?
  6. Can I get admission to study MBBS if completed BPT 4 years ago but secured 39% in 12th?
  7. Is there any entrance exam organised for taking admission in physiotherapy course after 12th? List of colleges along with their entrance syllabus and form submission dates for the same? I am in 12th standard from Nagpur, Maharashtra
  8. Eligibility to pursue Bachelor in Physiotherapy for 12th Science from NIOS Board passed candidate?
  9. In which entrance exam should I appear to get admission in any Physiotherapy college at Pune?
  10. What should i do after passing 12th? I am a 12th biology student
  11. Can Physiotherapy be done after 12th? Cutoff marks for admission?
  12. How to get admission in Physiotherapy college in Pune?
  13. Is it good to study Bachelor of Hotel Management for 12th Science student?
  14. What to do after completion of Bachelor in physiotherapy? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. What a student can do after 12th if haven't appeared for any entrance exam?
  16. Idea about undergraduate courses available after 12th Science?
  17. Eligibility to study Bachelor's Degree in Food Science for 12th Commerce student?