15th February 2011, 08:44 AM
Anulatha

TNPSC Group II question papers with answers?

Hi frnds,
I need tnpsc group2 questions paper with answer. So plz tel me were i can download it?

25th February 2011, 12:02 PM
arvind_singh

Default Re: TNPSC Group II question papers with answers?

here are some files of TNPSC exam question paper that may helpful for you
File Type: pdf TNPSC Group II.pdf(1.13 MB, 1239 views)
File Type: pdf -TNPSC Group II.pdf(238.9 KB, 804 views)
25th February 2011, 12:26 PM
rohitkumarramesh

TNPSC entrance examination contains written paper of 300 marks and the duration of
each paper is of 3 hrs. The paper is divided into to two main parts.

1.General studies
2.English or general Tamil

For second paper candidate will choose any of the two subjects. I have attached some
question papers of TNPSC for the Group II exam with this forum.

For more information on TNPSC Group II exam visit the official web site of TNPSC which is
www.tnpsc.gov.in

GOOD LUCK
File Type: pdf 2001 solved paper.pdf(68.2 KB, 511 views)
File Type: pdf 2010 paper.pdf(1.13 MB, 520 views)
File Type: pdf GENERAL KNOWLEDGE & GENERAL ENGLISH.pdf(73.5 KB, 490 views)
25th February 2011, 10:50 PM
melwynjensen

Smile Re: TNPSC Group II question papers with answers?

hello friend....

Attached previous years TNPSC question papers in this post.... kindly check it out... hope it helps for your preparation... just try to know the pattern of TNPSC exam and study questions accordingly it helps you to save lot of time in the exam....

All the Best...
File Type: pdf TNPSC (1).pdf(1.35 MB, 560 views)
File Type: pdf TNPSC (2).pdf(73.5 KB, 392 views)
File Type: pdf TNPSC (3).pdf(68.2 KB, 350 views)
File Type: pdf TNPSC (4).pdf(1.13 MB, 624 views)
File Type: pdf TNPSC (5).pdf(426.9 KB, 375 views)
File Type: pdf TNPSC (6).pdf(1.55 MB, 902 views)
File Type: pdf TNPSC (7).pdf(1.40 MB, 428 views)
3rd March 2011, 04:13 PM

Pls Saw The Paper
14th March 2011, 07:55 AM

i want tamil paper
14th March 2011, 10:46 PM
vasanthg7

Originally Posted by Anulatha View Post
Hi frnds,
I need tnpsc group2 questions paper with answer. So plz tel me were i can download it?
call 9629889090 and ask
29th March 2011, 04:52 PM

Please Tnpsc Group 2 Model Question Paper
28th April 2011, 05:13 PM

tnpsc model guestion paper
30th May 2011, 10:14 PM
sivaraj448

TNPSC entrance examination contains written paper of 300 marks and the duration of

1.General studies

For second paper candidate will choose any of the two subjects. I have attached some

For more information on TNPSC Group II exam visit the official web site of TNPSC which is
www.tnpsc.gov.in
6th July 2011, 04:28 PM
kalainithyaa

i want in english with answers
8th July 2011, 01:18 PM

Pls Saw The Paper
i want more detail about tnpsc exam
4th August 2011, 11:25 AM

hi i am somasundaram. i want to get grop2 qustion papers and answers of 2011. please submit it.
16th December 2011, 04:13 PM

HAI I AM ROJA I WANT TO GET TNPSC GENERALKNOWLEDGE QUES AND PAPERS OFLAST TWO YEARS PLEASE SEND IT
17th December 2011, 05:58 PM
ch.manoj

1.General studies

www.tnpsc.gov.in
7th July 2012, 11:00 AM

i have cmpleted computer science engineering,do i have a suitable posting in tnpc grup2 and whwt should i prepare for the exam???
14th July 2012, 01:48 PM
sum0

i need vao exam
last 5 years question pappers with answers
22nd July 2012, 06:55 AM

PLZ SENT ME GROUP II LAST 5 YEARS EXAM MODEL QUESTION PAPER & ANSWER
MY ID: [email protected]
thank you sir
9th January 2014, 07:57 PM

please send me GROUP II question papers & answers in last five years sir!
and please guide me sir how prepare for group ii main exam sir?