27th December 2016, 08:12 PM
harsha r gowda

Which type of questions are asked in Jamia Millia Islamia entrance exam for BE through lateral entry? Cut of marks of previous 5 years?

Hello sir, I am studying in 2nd year of Diploma in Electrical and Electronic engineering and want to study BE from Jamia Millia Islamia. Please tell me which types of question asked in entrance exam for it? Cut of marks of previous 5 years?

Related Questions:
  1. Cutoff marks required to study B.Tech(ECE) in Jamia Millia Islamia entrance exam?
  2. When the application form of Jamia Millia Islamia University will be out for LLB? Last date to submit the form? Previous year cut off marks? -- [New]
  3. Cutoff marks required in Jamia Millia Islamia entrance exam to get admission in B.Tech(ECE)?
  4. B.Tech entrance cutoff marks for Jamia Millia Islamia University -- [Most Discussed]
  5. How can I apply to study B.Tech in Jamia Millia Islamia?
  6. When the application form of PGD in Computer Application entrance exam will be published by Jamia Millia Islamia? Procedure to fill-up the application form?
  7. Cutoff marks required in entrance exam to study M.Arch in Jamia Millia Islamia?
  8. Which entrance exam should I give to get admission in Jamia Millia Islamia for MBA?
  9. Detailed information and eligibility to apply for Jamia Millia Islamia B.Ed entrance exam?
  10. Eligibility criteria and last date of form submission for Jamia Millia Islamia B.Ed entrance exam?
  11. How may I get previous year entrance papers of MCA program in Jamia Millia Islamia University?
  12. What's the last date for the submission of B.Ed forms in Jamia Millia Islamia University(Jamia Nagar)?
  13. Syllabus and last 5 years solved question papers of Jamia Millia Islamia M.Sc(Mathematics) entrance exam?
  14. On which website I can see the Jamia Millia Islamia prospectus related to Graduate courses?
  15. Jamia Milia Islamia offers admission through lateral entry?