13th September 2013, 11:14 AM
15sandeep26

What is the admission procedure of Ph.D Management distance from IIT Roorkee

What is the admission procedure of phd mgmt distance from IIT roorkee and its fees structure

Related Questions:
  1. How to complete Ph.d in management from IIT after completing B.E Mechanical and MBA operations
  2. Colleges and courses if I Scored 578 in GATE Civil Engineering
  3. Best colleges for MBA in correspondence course in India? I am a final year student of BBA
  4. How to get admission in IIT Roorkee or IIT Kharagpur?
  5. Which institute offers PhD in Management through distance learning mode for PGDBA holder? -- [New]
  6. Universities offering PhD in Maths through regular or distance mode? Procedure involved in doing PhD?
  7. Process of admission in PhD (Management) through distance learning and fee structure?
  8. Does IIT Roorkee provide correspondence admission in MCA?
  9. How to pursue Ph.D program in management? Procedure for admission? What is the scope of doing Ph.D in management?
  10. Am I eligible for PhD from IIT Delhi after MCA? Is MCA equivalent to PhD?
  11. Procedure and schedule for Ph.D entrance exam in 2011 after Masters of Management science in System Management?
  12. PHD in IIT through GATE? Calling mode for PHD in IITs? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. List of the universities offering Ph.D in Hindi through distance learning
  14. Phd in Road Traffic Management, What is the Procedure?
  15. Criteria to obtain PhD in Economics? Universities providing PhD in distance mode?
  16. Can I get opportunity to do M.Tech/Ph.D in IIT Roorkee after scoring 344 in Life Science
  17. How may I do Ph.D program either in Mechanical or Management? What's the applying procedure and eligibility criteria for the same?
  18. Prerequisite to do PhD in IIT? Whether IIT offer part time PhD? What about candidate self employed and want to pursue PhD in IIT?
30th August 2017, 12:03 PM
sagarika 199193
Senior Member+++