10th May 2011, 04:05 PM
monika garg

Best colleges for MBA in correspondence course in India? I am a final year student of BBA

I want to know the best colleges for MBA in correspondence course in India?
im final year student of BBA form IMS noida.

Related Questions:
  1. List of good colleges which provide MBA program through correspondence? I am in final year of my B.Tech(IT)?
  2. Which are the reputed colleges in Kerala? Which colleges provide good placements for MBA students? I am a final year BBA student and interested in MBA
  3. Best BBA+MBA colleges in India? Procedure for admission? List of top BBA+MBA colleges?
  4. Possibility to study MBA in Canada for BBA student? Percentage required in BBA for admission?
  5. Best colleges for MBA in India?
  6. Is it beneficial to do MBA through Correspondence? Does it carry any scope? Which is a good course after BBA?
  7. How to do MBA in event management after doing final year of BBA?
  8. Pursuing MBA in Heriot Watt University for BBA final year student of Bangladesh?
  9. Can I do Company Secretary course through correspondence? What is the procedure to apply for the correspondence course? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Is pursuing MBA through correspondence mode a good option along with CA IPCC? Will it be helpful in terms of job perspective?
  11. Best colleges where I can do correspondence MBA course in Chennai? Is there any use to do MBA in correspondence?
  12. What should I study in 11th standard to pursue BBA? List of colleges which offer BBA in India? Eligibility to get admission?
  13. How to study MBA after studying BBA final year
  14. Courses offered in BBA and MBA? Top colleges for BBA and MBA in India?
  15. If I do BBA then is it a god choice to do CA and then MBA or is it better to do MBA and then CA? Where to do these courses, in India or UK?
  16. Which are the MBA colleges in Ernakulam district which give the best placement? -- [New]