16th September 2012, 11:49 PM
Unregistered

What can I do after BSc? I am a student of BSc 2nd year

sir I am a student of b .sc.2nd year . what I do after b.sc.. Than I earn many money in short time

17th September 2012, 10:55 AM
sherleytwain
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: What can I do after BSc? I am a student of BSc 2nd year

First thing you should remember is that there is no shortcut to make money. You will have to work hard and be patient in order to make money. There are plenty of options for you after B.Sc in education and jobs as well. Lets take a look.

B.Tech

The first option any B.Sc student should consider is B.Tech. You can go for B.Tech course after completing Bachelor in Science course. The admission is given through lateral entry scheme. Therefore you don't need to appear for IIT-JEE, ISEET or AIEEE entrance exam.

The procedure of admission via lateral entry is different. A lot of colleges give admission on merit basis. If you have scored at least 60 percent marks in B.Sc then you can apply for direct admission. In other case there is entrance exam called Lateral Engineering Entrance Test (LEET) to do so.

M.Sc

You can also do post graduation in Science called M.Sc. There are various job options after M.Sc including lecturer job in government colleges. To do so you would have to appear for National Eligibility Test conducted by University Grants Commission. To appear for NET exam you need post graduation degree with 55 percent marks.

MBA

If you have managerial skills then management course would be great option for you. There are various streams in MBA therefore choose wisely. Among most recommeded is MBA Finance. After which you can apply for banking related jobs. The admission for MBA is given on the basis of performance in entrance exams like CAT, XAT, MAT etc.

MCA