23rd March 2016, 08:21 PM

What is the cluster points for diploma in nursing at KMTC intake for the present year?

What is the cluster points for diploma in nursing at KMTC intake for the present year? Can someone who know about the details reply to me soon on this? It will be helpful if you can provide me the details as soon as possible. Thank you!

12th April 2016, 02:03 PM

Default Re: What is the cluster points for diploma in nursing at KMTC intake for the present year?

I have all the qualification of taking diploma in nursing with a mean grade of B- but in biology a C- can I qualify for the course plz?
14th July 2016, 01:19 PM

Default Re: What is the cluster points for diploma in nursing at KMTC intake for the present year?

I have all the qualifications of taking diploma in nursing with a mean grade of B- but in maths C- can i qualify?
22nd January 2017, 12:25 AM

Can i pursue diploma in nursing with a mean grade of B- and a D in chemistry
1st February 2017, 08:31 PM

If one scored a D in chemistry and is fully determined to pursue diploma course in pharmacy at Kmtc what steps should she follow?Kindly guide me please
5th March 2017, 09:17 PM

Can I qualify for diploma in community health nursing if I had a mean grade of C Bio C Chem C- maths D-Eng D Kiswa B Geo B Business C-
14th April 2017, 08:58 PM

kindly, let me know whether i can pursue a diploma course in either clinical med, pharmacy, nursing... did my kcse 2016 meangrade c plain, bioC , chemD ,engC-, kiswC, maths D-day, AgricB-$creBplain.?
6th May 2017, 01:08 PM

Do i qualify to do course in Diploma in clinical medicine? With C plain in Eng,B- kisw,C- Bio,D Chem,D Maths, D Agri and B- CRE? With a mean grade of C plain?
12th June 2017, 08:40 AM

Do I qualify for a diploma in pharmacy with;agri B ,Bio C, Chem C-, Maths D,kisw B-, Eng C, Geog B- and Histo B- mean grade C ?
17th August 2017, 07:39 PM

Do I qualify for a diploma in nursing?I got a mean grade of c with a B- in biology,B in history,C in business studies,B in kiswahili,D in chemistry ,D in maths ,D- in English and C in physics.
26th January 2018, 05:53 PM

Do I qualified for diploma in nursing if I had mean grade C and in kiswo D engo D Mao B- bio C chem C physics B- history A- and business B-
20th June 2018, 03:34 PM

Can I qualify to do nursing or pharmacy with a D in biology C- in chemistry B- in maths C in kiswahili and C- in English
24th December 2018, 05:42 PM

I Have A Mean Grade Of C with D In Kiswahili C- In English B In History B- In Business C In Biology C In Physics C- In Physics And B- In Maths
24th December 2018, 05:49 PM

Can I Qulify For A Diploma Course In Kmtc With A Mean Grade Of C With C- In English, C- In Chemistry, B In History, B- Business, B- Maths, C In Physics, C In Biology And D In Kiswahili
2nd January 2019, 08:54 PM

I got c plain in my kcse b-chemistry ,c plain English C- biology A-history D-maths do I qualify to do diploma course in either nursing or pharmaceutical technology
19th January 2019, 12:21 AM

I would like to pursue Diploma in Nursling,with B- of 58 points,with English B,Kiswahili B-,Maths D,Biology B-,Chemistry B-,Business studies C ,Geography B and History A,can i qualify? ?
19th December 2019, 01:04 AM

If I have a mean grade of C Bio D Chem D math C- Eng B- kisw B- Bus -C CRE B Geo B-
30th December 2019, 08:01 PM

I would like to pursue a diploma course in nursing witn a mean grade of c,biology c-, chemistry D , Mathematics D, English C , kiswahili B-,CRE B,Histo C , Business B.please let me know whether am qualified.thankyou
3rd January 2020, 10:34 PM

Is possible to do certificate in nursing with the following crades? Ag 37 C- Eng C, Kis B-, Maths D, Chemistry D, Biology D, CRE B-, Agriculture C , History C.
5th January 2020, 07:23 PM

Can I qualify for any kmtc course with mean grade of C and mat C,Bio C-,Eng C and chem C-
7th January 2020, 11:54 PM

I have a mean grade of c plain,Eng c-,Kid c ,Math c- Bio c plain,Chen D , Host c ,Agric c . Am I qualified to go for diploma caurse in nursing?
23rd January 2020, 07:48 PM

Can i qualify for a diploma in nursing with a mean grade of C ..maths C ,eng C,kisw D ,bio D,chem C ,CRE C ,hist B-, Business C
31st October 2020, 08:38 PM

I have Math C- Eng C- Kisw C chem D Bio C Phyc B- Geo B Bus B can i qualify for diploma in any kmtc course?
30th May 2021, 04:47 PM

I have math C Eng C Kisw C Chem D BioC-Phyc DCre B- Comp B can I qualify for diploma in any Kmtc course?
1st June 2021, 11:39 PM

can i do diploma in nursing whith a kcse meangrade of c. but a D in biology
17th June 2021, 03:53 PM

Can I take a diploma in nursing with a mean grade of C,,and C in English,C in maths,D in biology and B in computer?
9th May 2022, 09:16 PM

i wanna do clinical medicine in kmtc.my mean grade is C biology C- chemistry D and D in maths.can I be allowed
23rd May 2022, 09:03 PM

my mean grade is c plus I want to study for nursing
5th June 2022, 12:29 AM

can i qualify to pursue diploma in registered nursing with a c-in bio
?