30th October 2011, 11:54 AM
Roja sunnapu

What is the counseling date of Osmania University?

Sir,My name is Roja sunnapu and application no is 13626. I'm from Nizamabad.So plz tell me when will the counselling date & time in Osmania university bsc nursing 4 year.my email id is [email protected] kindly reply me.

1. What is LLB counseling date in Osmania University for this year?
  2. Procedure for registering for counseling in Delhi Technical University? How to apply/register for counseling? Date of counseling?
  3. If I dont receive my acknowledgement card of MBA exam of GCT Coimbatore then will I face any problems during counseling? When is the counseling date?
  4. Date of counseling of Anna University for TANCET?
  5. When the application form of M.Sc entrance exam will be carried out by Osmania University? Date of this entrance exam?
  6. Admission procedure to study B.Sc(Nursing) in Osmania University for a candidate who has secured 84% in 12th? Last date of application? -- [New]
  7. When to get admission for M.Com course in Osmania University being a candidate having completed B.Com? Last date for getting admission to this course?
  8. Can I get admission in Anna University if I missed the counseling? Can I re-appear for counseling?
  9. Date and procedure to apply for Osmania University Ph.D eligibility test?
  10. Which colleges are offering B.Com with computer science subject?
  11. Last date of M.E counseling? Where to get counseling forms in Erode? Procedure for applying for counseling?
  12. What is the date of announcement for counseling of NTR health university?
  13. Date of distance education MSc mathematics from Osmania University?
  14. Date of start of admission in Osmania University for B.Ed?
  15. Last date to apply for MA in English in Osmania University?
  16. Date of issue of M.E counseling application form by Anna University? Last date to apply for M.E counseling
  17. What is the date of counseling after scoring a rank of 3212 in IP university?
  18. Last date to apply for BEd (correspondence) entrance exam-2011 of Osmania university -- [Most Discussed]
3rd May 2012, 02:54 PM

Default Re: What is the counseling date of Osmania University?

i have qualified in the Phd(chemistry)2012. May I know date of councelling.
Kindly inform by mail to the following I.D.
email id: [email protected], [email protected]
29th April 2013, 11:29 PM

Hello sir, I have completed my inter in MPHW course with 84%. I want to do BSC nursing. Could you please advise how to apply for BSc nursing course with Osmania unirsity and what the last date to apply? Also please provide information about other universities/ or govt institutes offering Bsc nursing course at low free structure.

My email add is: [email protected]

30th April 2013, 02:10 AM
Shubham.Shivam

Osmania University Holds PGECET 2013 On 22nd May

Important Dates:

PGECET 2013 Exam Date: 22-May-2013
PGECET 2013 Ranks will be announced on: 05-June-2013
Candidates will get the Seat allotment order from the Last week of July 2013
PGECET Web Counseling Notification before July 2013 for with Counseling dates
AP PGECET 2013 Results with Rank Cards on 5th June 2013
30th April 2013, 10:29 AM
The Mask Man

This entrance exam is conducted by Osmania University on behalf of APSCHE for admission in various post graduate degree courses in M.E, M.Tech, M. Pharm & M. Arch.

The PGECET is the Post Graduate Engineering Common Entrance Test.

Here I am providing you entrance dates of it.

Issue of Notification 27.02.2013

Date of commencement of online applications 04.03.2013

Last Date for submission of online applications

Without late fee 15.04.2013
With a late fee of Rs 500 29.04.2013
With a late fee of Rs 2000 06.05.2013

Downloading of Hall Tickets 13.05.2013 to 20.05.2013

Examination Dates 22.05.2013 to 25.05.2013

All The Best
25th June 2013, 08:15 PM

Hai sir my name is rakesh. May you Kindly send me M.A english subject counselling date plz. My email is: [email protected]
4th July 2015, 10:02 PM

Hai sir my name is Ramya.may you send me Msc physics and chemistry counselling dates plz.my email is:[email protected]