17th August 2012, 12:45 PM
Unregistered

What course can I do after studying electrical engineering?

iam studying electrical engineering right now i have got year back so what coarse can i do so that it is helpful for future

Related Questions:
  1. Is it a good decision to move from Master degree in Electrical Engineering to Engineering Management? Is Engineering Management better than Electrical Engineering? What is the scope of Engineering Management in USA as well as in India?
  2. Is there any MS degree available for Electrical and Electronics Engineers? I am studying final year in Electrical and Electronics Engineering
  3. What is the syllabus for Railway Job? Books to be referred for the examination? I am studying electrical engineering
  4. Can I appear for GATE in Electrical Engineering after studying in T.Y.BSc(Physics) course?
  5. gate papers for electrical engineering?
  6. How to do internship in core companies? I am an electrical engineering student studying in 3rd year
  7. How to join Aeronautical engineering for 2nd year Diploma student of Electrical and Electronics student?
  8. How to join Sound Engineering course after studying electrical and electronics engineering
  9. What kind of scholarships are available for Electrical Engineering Diploma student? -- [New]
  10. How many semester's marks are including in degree from diploma, in G.T.U? How can I get admission in electrical engineering degree?
  11. How can I get training and where can I get it while studying electrical engineering
  12. Exams for which I am eligible for after scoring 80% in B.E Electrical?
  13. Is RVD University certificate valid for Government jobs? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Can I apply for railway exam after studying electrical and electronics engineering? What is the procedure to apply?
  15. How should I opt for M.Tech or MBA degree? I am a 2nd year student studying electrical engineering in Jadavpur University