26th April 2011, 12:07 PM
ayesha taranum

What are the courses I can opt for after intermediate if I am from CEC stream? Can I join BSc if I am a CEC student?

HI i am a intermediate second year student with cec stream.........plz say me what are the courses which i can opt after intermediate...and what will be the entarance exams for that cource................i am a cec student can anyhow i convert into b.sc plz help me out......

23rd May 2011, 01:13 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: What are the courses I can opt for after intermediate if I am from CEC stream? Can I join BSc if I am a CEC student?

hi iam 10 pass student with 50%. which group to choose ?
27th May 2011, 12:44 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: What are the courses I can opt for after intermediate if I am from CEC stream? Can I join BSc if I am a CEC student?

after cec what can do
15th June 2011, 07:32 PM
Unregistered

hi im tenth pass with 70%(icse) and i have choosen cec in inter know i want some suggestions what to do after inter 2nd..............
21st July 2011, 10:33 AM
Unregistered

i can do after inter animations
4th December 2011, 08:37 AM
Unregistered

I want to know the de tails for genetic engeering . And i want to know that can i do this course after 10 2
17th April 2012, 06:03 PM
Unregistered

I am studing inter cec i can join degree bsc (it) please help me
13th June 2012, 03:17 PM
Unregistered

im a student of mpc now i want 2 know bout degree courses can u say
13th June 2012, 10:34 PM
Unregistered

i completed my intermidiat cec branch .i want to know what i can opt for further studies i got 50% in 2 year
14th June 2012, 01:32 AM
guruvana244

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
i completed my intermidiat cec branch .i want to know what i can opt for further studies i got 50% in 2 year
you can do

b.com

b.sc

b.com(honors)

good luck
16th June 2012, 04:48 PM
Unregistered