7th July 2013, 01:12 PM
Unregistered

What is the date of admission in M.Com part tII in Saurashtra University

What is date of admission m.com par ll in saurashtra university

Related Questions:
  1. How to do M.Com part I in external after completing B.Com from Saurashtra University
  2. What is the date of the admission for External M.Com Part I in Saurashtra university
  3. What is the admission date for Saurashtra University?
  4. How to take admission for M.Com Part I?
  5. What is the date of admission in Saurashtra University External M.Com Part I
  6. What is the admission date for Saurashtra University M.Com Semester I external
  7. How to seek external admission in Mumbai University for M.Com? I am a graduate from Saurashtra University
  8. How to take admission after completing B.Com Part I? I want to do M.Com part II
  9. What is the date of Saurashtra University M.Com part I external admission?
  10. How to do M.Com Part I in external after completing B.Com from Saurashtra University? What is the procedure and syllabus?
  11. How to take admission in M.Ed part time? Where to get admission forms in Saurashtra University
  12. What is the date of M.Com part II external form submission date for Saurashtra University?
  13. Date of start of admission in M.Com part time in Mumbai? Fee structure of the course? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. How to take admission in M.Com after passing B.Com this year -- [New]
  15. How to take admission in M.Com Part II after passing M.Com part I exam?
  16. How can I get admission in B.Ed in Saurashtra University Affiliate Colleges? I am a BSc Physics student
  17. Can I apply for NET exam after passing M.Com Part I with 56.65%
  18. How may i join M.Com course through distance learning from Mumbai University? What's the fee structure and last date of admission?
4th October 2013, 09:06 AM
Unregistered

Default Re: What is the date of admission in M.Com part tII in Saurashtra University