5th August 2012, 02:17 PM

What is the date of Saurashtra University M.Com part I external admission?

what is date of saurashtr university m com part-1 external admission date?

21st August 2012, 08:02 PM

Default Re: What is the date of Saurashtra University M.Com part I external admission?

What is the admission date of M Com external ?
Any colleges provide the form in Junagadh centre ?

pls reply urgently
26th August 2012, 11:12 PM

Default Re: What is the date of Saurashtra University M.Com part I external admission?

LAST DATE OF SUBBMISSIN OF FORM M.COM NEW ADDMISSION
9th September 2012, 08:49 PM

hi....
i am kuman virani

i want to M.com part-1 extnal exam materials what website download.....??

I have more materials in study materials...M.com
29th September 2012, 07:47 PM

whers the book for m.com-1? give me address for this
8th October 2012, 11:30 AM

i dont no what is assignment of the sem 1 ? plz reply fast
11th October 2012, 07:49 PM

i dont know phat is assignment of the m.com sem 1? Plz reply fast
2nd November 2012, 10:13 PM

what about assignment of M.com sem-1 external ?
20th November 2012, 01:10 PM

How to submit assignment for M.com sem-1 External in saurastra university?There in any front page for it?
30th November 2012, 06:51 PM

what is the last date of saurastra university external b.com sem 1 assaignment submition
9th October 2013, 12:37 PM

Whai is the date of saurashtra univercity mcom sem 1 (2013) assignment submission date??
10th October 2013, 05:08 PM

last date of submission of assignment of mcom part 1
12th October 2013, 11:36 AM

3rd semester the subject of international marketing
30th October 2013, 10:13 AM

Re: what is the date of saurashtr univercity b.com sem1 assignment submite
13th December 2013, 01:55 PM

what is date of exam m.com sem 1 extarnal
21st January 2014, 01:30 PM
kinjal Chauhan

What is the date of Saurashtra University M.Com part II external admission?
24th July 2014, 07:55 PM

What is thedate of the admission for external m.com part 1 in saurastr university?
30th September 2014, 05:33 PM

Kindly answer me as soon as possible..
I am not able to download the assignment's front page in the single page.Can you guide me for the same? And there are public holidays are coming before 10/10/2014, so pls guide me which is the last date for submission of assignment?
30th July 2015, 08:59 AM

What is the date of saurastra university m.com part 1 external admission??? Please replay fast
23rd May 2017, 10:02 AM

What is the date of mcom first semester and mcom part first, second both exam I want to one year is it possible?