20th December 2011, 09:37 PM
Unregistered

What to do after B.E Bio-Medical Engineering? I am a 2nd year student of Bio Medical Engineering

I m 2nd year student from bio medical .i want to known that what to do after b.e in bio medical .and in which particular manner i have to do m.e or m.tech

Related Questions:
  1. Is there any job opportunity for Bio-medical Engineers in India? Will there be any campus recruitment for them? List of top companies recruiting Biomedical Engineering? Instiutes in Kerala offering Bio Medical Engineering?
  2. Any positions for bio medical engineering in Mahamaya Allopathic Medical College?
  3. What is the scope of biomedical engineering in Army? I am a student of bio medical engineering
  4. For a non medical student is it a good choice to choose Bio Medical?
  5. What is the counseling date of PGECET? List of all the colleges? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. How to set my career in merchant navy being a Bio-medical Engginer? -- [New]
  7. Masters in Bio-Medical is possible after Electronics engineering?
  8. What types of courses are more preferable in M.Tech Bio Medical Engineering?
  9. How to join bio medical engineering after doing B.E(Mech)? What is the scope of it in India? Which are the companies offering a job to Bio medical engineers?
  10. Minimum and maximum cutoff marks for joining in bio medical engineering college? Is there any bio medical engineering college in Chennai or Coimbatore offering campus interview?
  11. Need list of bio medical companies in vizag for internship?
  12. Any chance to get scholarship for Bio Medical Engineering after scoring 93% in 12th?
  13. How to join MBA course while studying bio medical engineering? Which are the best institutes?
  14. Can I be able to join Biotech/Bio medical technology course after passing Bio Physics and chemistry
  15. What is biomedical engineering? What is the future of bio medical engineering job?