8th December 2010, 09:12 AM
sheethal

What to do after passing 12th as a Computer Maths Student? What all courses are available after 12th? Which course has more job opportunities and salary?

what should i do after passing out my 12th standard as o computer maths student .what all courses are there after 12th.which course preffers more job opurtunities withn good salary

Related Questions:
  1. What all courses are available for a student who has completed his 12th in Maths computer stream
  2. Can I apply for B.Tech after passing 12th without Maths? Job oriented courses after 12th science except medical?
  3. Which stream is the best for me after passing 12th with PCM? What is the salary?
  4. List of courses after 12th(commerce) which would provide a well paid job opportunities? What course should I opt for the same? I am studying in 12th standard
  5. How to get a government job after passing 12th? I am a student of class 12th commerce
  6. Can I apply for B.Tech without Maths in 12th? Job oriented courses after 12th Biology?
  7. Best courses for 12th standard student who is studying computer,PCM and English in 12th?
  8. Which is the best course that can be selected after passing 12th? I am a 12th passed science student
  9. Information regarding MCA course? Jobs after MCA course?
  10. Best career oriented courses after passing 12th this year? I am a 12th commerce with computer
  11. Which are the courses available after 12th commerce stream? What are the job opportunities? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Can I join any computer course after passing 12th commerce with Maths?
  13. Which is the best degree course to pursue after completing 12th Computer Maths? -- [New]
  14. Professional courses after 12th for Bio-Maths students?
  15. Detailed information about the courses to study after 12th Commerce with Maths?
  16. What are the courses in BHU after passing 12th from CBSE board?