17th December 2014, 02:58 PM
Unregistered

Can I apply for B.Tech without Maths in 12th? Job oriented courses after 12th Biology?

Sir,
i am a student of 12th science with biology(without maths) can i apply for b.tech after passing 12th science(biology)
or what are the other good job oriented courses after 12th science(biology)
except medical

please reply urgently.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I apply for B.Tech after passing 12th without Maths? Job oriented courses after 12th science except medical?
  2. Best career oriented course after passing 12th?
  3. How to apply for UG course after completing 12th with Maths and Biology with 90% marks? How to apply for it?
  4. Which are the job oriented courses after completing diploma in nursing and midwifery
  5. WHat are the job oriented courses after 12th?
  6. Should i opt for B.Tech (Biotechnology) if i have interest in Biology but studied maths in 12th standard?
  7. Which stream of B.Tech is job oriented?
  8. Which course is best for me to enter into IT field after completing HSc with PCMB?
  9. Which are the Job oriented courses for me after completion of B.Tech in ECE stream?
  10. What should I do after completing BSc between MBA and MCA?
  11. Is Maths mandatory for B.Sc(Hons) Physics from Delhi University?
  12. What are the various UG courses after completing 12th with Biology and Maths?
  13. Can I do Biotechnology with Biology background and without Maths after 12th? Institutes in India offering such course? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. What are the courses offered for me with high salary being a candidate of 12th class with Biology and Maths?
  15. What to do after passing 12th as a Computer Maths Student? What all courses are available after 12th? Which course has more job opportunities and salary?
  16. Which degree is required for admission in BCA? I have completed intermediate in Arts
  17. Courses available after 12th Economics and 12th without Maths?