2nd May 2011, 03:02 PM
Unregistered

What to do before doing MBA, BMS or B.Com?

I am a resident of mumbai.i gave my h.s.c this year.i want to do mba in finance.now i am confused what to do before mba.....either bms,or b.com.
Please suggest.

2nd August 2011, 12:47 AM
rahul k
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: What to do before doing MBA, BMS or B.Com?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
I am a resident of mumbai.i gave my h.s.c this year.i want to do mba in finance.now i am confused what to do before mba.....either bms,or b.com.
Please suggest.
You Have Cleared In your Question That You Are Interested in MBA Finance Course. So, If your Aim is to go with MBA Finance Course, Then for this course you need to complete your Graduate degree course.

And I Will Suggest you Please Go with B.com Course, Because B.com is best for those candidates who were Interested in Finance Courses. In B.com You will Study Finance/Accounts Subjects in Detailed and the Subjects you were study in your B.com course, Will helps you at the time of your MBA Finance Course.

Because all these subjects you have to again study in your MBA Finance Course. So, Its better for you If you can complete your Graduation from B.com Stream. It will helps you lot and you will not get any problem at the time of Pursuing your MBA course.

So, If any Candidates are Interested to make his career in Finance Field, Then they Have to choose B.com Course in his Graduation. So please think and then Opt course according to your Interest, But I will Recommended you to go with B.com Course.

The admission in MBA Course are based on Entrance test (CAT/MAT Examination) and after clear entrance examination, you will get admission in MBA Course. So, To apply for MBA Course you need to complete your Graduation degree in any discipline from a recognised University with minimum 50% Marks. So please dont worry Just complete your B.com and then you are eligible to apply for MBA Course.
2nd August 2011, 05:31 AM