20th November 2012, 06:39 PM
richa1910

What is the eligibility criteria for drug inspector exam in Bihar? I am a Pharma graduate

i m a pharma graduate and want to know about eligibility criteria for drug inspector exam in bihar

21st November 2012, 10:40 AM
sandeepsaini.saini522
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: What is the eligibility criteria for drug inspector exam in Bihar? I am a Pharma graduate

HI,

here are the required educational qualifications for Drug inspector exam:

1. you must be qualified and must posses a degree in pharmacy or pharmaceutical science or medicine with specialization in clinical pharmacology or microbiology from an

university or any college established in India.

2. age limit is between 18-36 as on the particular year of exam and increase in upper age limit is applicable for reservation candidates.

here i am attaching to you the notification of th APPSC Drug inspector exam and i will also give you the old papers for your preparation.

THANK YOU............................
21st November 2012, 10:43 AM
sandeepsaini.saini522
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: What is the eligibility criteria for drug inspector exam in Bihar? I am a Pharma graduate

HI,

here are the required educational qualifications for Drug inspector exam:

1. you must be qualified and must posses a degree in pharmacy or pharmaceutical science or medicine with specialization in clinical pharmacology or microbiology from an

university or any college established in India.

2. age limit is between 18-36 as on the particular year of exam and increase in upper age limit is applicable for reservation candidates.

here i am attaching to you the notification of th APPSC Drug inspector exam and i will also give you the old papers for your preparation.

THANK YOU............................
21st November 2012, 12:18 PM
AA 12345
Senior Member+

Thumbs up Re: What is the eligibility criteria for drug inspector exam in Bihar? I am a Pharma graduate