14th December 2016, 03:01 PM
samra afzal

What is the eligibility criteria required for pursuing BCA?

Respected Sir, I am a student of Diploma Engineering in Computer Science, and this is my 6th semester. After completing my Diploma I want to pursue BCA so I want to know am I eligible to pursue BCA after completing Diploma in Computer Science? If yes the please tell me the procedure for admission.

Related Questions:
  1. What is the eligibility criteria required for pursuing MSW from JNU?
  2. What is the eligibility criteria required for pursuing B.P.Ed? Which college provide B.P.Ed three years course?
  3. What is the eligibility criteria required for pursuing PhD?
  4. What is the eligibility criteria for placements in IBM and HP?
  5. What is the eligibility criteria required for pursuing BCA?
  6. Is there any entrance exam for joining BCA after 12th? How much marks required in 12th to join BCA? Is it compulsory to take Maths?
  7. What is the eligibility criteria followed for pursuing masters in United States?
  8. Am I eligible to do MCA after finishing BCA? I am pursuing BCA
  9. Which Branch should I choose for pursuing B.Pharmacy course? What is the eligibility criteria required to pursue the course?
  10. What is the eligibility criteria required to pursue PG in Agribusiness Management from ICAR? What is the syllabus of the entrance exam?
  11. Eligibility criteria for pursuing Post Graduation in Food microbiology?
  12. What is Civil Law? What is the eligibility criteria required for pursuing Civil Law?
  13. What is the eligibility criteria required for pursuing M.Tech in Astrophysics? Which college in India offers M.Tech in Astrophysics?
  14. How many exams can we answer after passing 12th standard?
  15. Eligibility criteria to become an IPS Officer?
  16. Eligibility criteria and documents required to apply for BSNL, Nagpur Summer Internship?