29th January 2022, 03:51 PM
Unregistered

What is the entrance exam for admission into PhD in Pharmacy?

I completed my masters of pharmacy ( specialization- Pharmacology ). I am trying to do my PhD in jss university ooty. I need details about entrance exam that i need to qualify for the admission in jss university .

30th January 2022, 06:06 PM
osmin
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: What is the entrance exam for admission into PhD in Pharmacy?

Entrance exam for admission into PhD in pharmacy.

National Institute of Pharmaceutical education and research entrance test: All the National Institute that offer Pharmaceutical courses conducted this every year.

Manipal college of Pharmaceutical science entrance test :-This test is conducted every year by Manipal college

Indian Institute of Technology entrance test colleg:-This entrance test is conducted by IITs of Indian for selecting students to pursue Pharmaceutical courses

JSS College of Pharmacy entrance test:- this entrance test is conducted every year by JSS college
30th January 2022, 09:38 PM
piya1617
Senior Member+++++

Please find below the list of entrance exams for admission into Ph.D. in Pharmacy.

1) NIPER PhD Entrance Exam

2) CSIR-UGC NET exam

3) JRF-GATE

4) ICMR JUNIOR RESEARCH FELLOWSHIPS
31st January 2022, 07:53 AM
Effort Never Dies
Senior Member+++++

Eligibility criteria required to get admission in PhD in Pharmacy course in JSS University:

The basic eligibility criteria required to get admission in PhD in Pharmacy course from JSS University is given below,

Name of the course- PhD in Pharmacy

Name of the college - JSS University, Ooty

>> In order to be eligible, you should meet the below mentioned criteria.

@ You should have cleared M.Phil course with minimum 55% Mark's in aggregate or equivalent Grade B point 7 scale in UGC Point scale.