13th June 2012, 01:38 AM
What is the fee structure for Aeronautical Engineering in India?
what is the fees for aeronautical engineering in India?...please tell me what is the fee
1st October 2012, 02:19 PM
Re: What is the fee structure for Aeronautical Engineering in India?
Hai, Am giving about Eligibility,Fee structure and list of colleges offering Aeronautical Engineering in India. eligibility Criteria:- **12th Class (10+2)/Intermediate With Aggregate of 50% marks in Physics/Maths/Chemistry(PCM)Separately. Or Student must complete his diploma in Aeronautical Engineering or Mechanical engineering. Duration:- 4 years Full Time. Documents Required For the Admission in Aeronautical Engineering :- **10th Mark Sheet. (Self Attested copy) **12th Mark sheet/Diploma Certificate.(Self Attested copy) **Transfer certificate/Leaving Certificate.(Original) **Original or Provisional 12th Certificate.(Self Attested copy) Fee structure of Aeronautical Engineering: *Ist year 75,000/- per yearly Semester yearly- compulsory *IInd year 55,000/- per yearly Semester 29,000/- *IIIrd Year 55,000/- per yearly Semester 29,000/- *Ivth Year 55,000/- per yearly 29,000/- Note: 10000/- - for Registration + Uniform + Admission + Library. Top Aeronautical engineering Colleges: IIT, Chennai IIT, Mumbai IIT, Kanpur IIT, Kharagpur IIT, Madras IIT, dELHI academy of Aerospace & Aviation, Indore Indian Institute of Aeronautical Engineering, Dehradun Hindustan College Of Engineering, Tamil Nadu Bangalore Institute of Aeronautical Engineering Punjab Engineering College, Chandigarh Madras Institute of Technology and Information Technology regards......santhosh............. |
2nd October 2012, 04:33 PM
Re: What is the fee structure for Aeronautical Engineering in India?
It depends on your rank in the entrance examination (AIEEE, JEE or the state entrance examinations such as CET etc., or the college in which you seek admission.
If you get a very high rank in the entrance examination, you will get admission in reputed engineering institutions which actually charge very low fees. IIT , NITs charge very low fee. For studying in these institutes, you will have to spend less than 50000 per annum including hostels fees. If your rank is low and if you get admission in private college, the expenses may be of the order of Rs. one and a half lakh per year all the best....... Regards........ Tash |