9th July 2012, 10:14 AM
smita nahar

What is the fee structure of MIT Pune Engineering college for B.Tech admission?

what is the fee structure of mit pune engg college for btech admission

1. Fee structure of MIT Pune B.Tech course including Hostel Fee, Education Fee and other fee?
  2. What is the fee structure for MAEERS MIT, Kothrude Pune for computer engineering?
  3. How to seek admission in MIT or other government colleges of Pune or Mumbai? Through which entrance exam can I get admission in these colleges? -- [New]
  4. MIT Pune Fee Structure? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Fee details for computer engineering course in MIT College Pune?
  6. What is the admission fee structure of MIT College Alandi?
  7. Fee structure for NRI quota? Is AIEEE ranking important to get admission in MIT Pune?
  8. Fee structure for MBBS course as well as BDS course in Dr DY Patil Medical College, Pune? What is the hostel fee?
  9. Fee structure details of MIT Pune B.Tech course? What is the hostel and educational fee?
  10. When can I get the online admission form of B.Tech in MIT Pune? What is the cutoff score?
  11. Will I get admission in Pune for MCA after scoring 70.99 Percentile?
  12. Fee structure of MIT Pune Hostel for girls for first year engineering?
  13. What is the fee for B.Tech admission in MIT Pune?
  14. Am I eligible to take admission in MIT college of engineering Pune for Computer Engineering after scoring 45 marks in AIEEE and 52 marks in MHT CET under OBC category?
  15. What is the fee structure for computer engineering of MIT Pune? I am a Open Category student
  16. What is the fee structure of MIT Pune for MCA first year?
  17. What is the fee structure for MIT? What is the procedure for admission?
  18. What is the fee structure of MIT? What is the procedure for admission?
11th July 2012, 07:25 AM

Default Re: What is the fee structure of MIT Pune Engineering college for B.Tech admission?

Originally Posted by smita nahar View Post
what is the fee structure of mit pune engg college for btech admission
Fee Structure of B.Tech Program offered by Maharashtra Institute of Technology (MIT)- Pune is as follows:

Tuition Fee: -----Rs.85714 Per Year

Development Fee:Rs.10286 Per Year

Total Course Fee:Rs. 96000 Per Year

For more information, refer to the official website of Maharashtra Institute of Technology (MIT)- Pune.

MIT-PUNE
24th July 2012, 10:25 PM

Default Re: What is the fee structure of MIT Pune Engineering college for B.Tech admission?

Pankaj Aage
I have got 74.96%in diploma.
so could i get an admission inur college and may i know what is fee structure for sc category?
9th August 2012, 06:58 PM

Even i am finding it...but according to survey its around 4 lakh per year xcluding d stay amount.
15th August 2012, 03:40 PM

i wanna knw whether there iz defence seat available in college of engg pune for direct second year admission in mechanical engineering after diploma....??
15th August 2012, 08:18 PM
ashok khape

The fee structure of MIT Pune is around Rs.92000 per anum. The tolerance of plus or minus 5% is negotiable.
27th January 2013, 08:30 PM

what is the fee structure for sbc of MIT Pune Engineering college for B.Tech admission?

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/what-fee-structure-mit-pune-engineering-college-b-tech-admission-863449.html#ixzz3qC5aCc9h
20th February 2013, 10:17 AM

i want take admission in your college by management. is it possible?
13th April 2013, 11:06 PM

what is the fee structure of mit pune for mca admission
24th April 2013, 10:04 PM

what is the procedure for admission to MIT , PUNE for the session 2013-14 for other state students ? Also upto what rank does it accept from jeemains ?
25th April 2013, 08:55 PM

what is the fee structure of MIT pune College for MCA?
27th April 2013, 09:42 PM

I got 82% marks in pcm in 12th board nd overall 84% marks so can get admission??
30th May 2013, 11:50 AM

i got 108 in jee mains and 75% in cbse . could i get admission in mit pune. also suggest their good branches
5th June 2013, 09:04 PM

when will registration start for btech 2013 throw jee mains score
12th June 2013, 09:24 AM

i have 62.05 percent in mechanical diploma. so could i get an admission in our collage
15th June 2013, 12:15 AM

i have got 62% in boards and 126 marks in cet can i get civil engineering seat in mit through cap rounds ?
what is the cutoff for civil ?
15th June 2013, 12:50 PM

What is the fees structure for First Year Course in Engineering (Mechanical Engineering) in MIT COLLEGE, Pune?
26th July 2013, 09:52 PM

WHAT IS THE HOSTEL CHARGE OF MIT PUNE?
8th June 2014, 12:04 PM

Sir i got 145 mark in jee main and 73%in rajasthan board . can i got admission in mit pune
8th June 2014, 12:08 PM

Sir i got 145 mark in jee main and 73%in rajasthan board . can i got admission in mit pune
11th June 2014, 12:17 PM

Sir I got 66% in 12 class and 27 in jee i can I play to MIT for admission ..
19th June 2014, 09:56 PM

sir i got 80% marks in cbse and 68 in jee mains .can i take admission through jee mains....??
23rd June 2014, 07:20 PM

i got 127 in jee mains and 84.4% in cbse .can i take admission in branch cs.pl.reply
24th June 2014, 11:11 AM

SIR, I GOT 71% MARKS IN BSEB BOARD AND 142 MARKS IN JEE MAIN, CAN I TAKE ADMISSIN THROUGH JEE MAIN AND BOARD MARKS PLEASE INFORM [email protected]
28th July 2014, 09:48 PM

Sir I have got 66% in diploma & 44% in hsc plz inform sir I am elligible or not to take admission in this collage.
Category-obc.
Email [email protected]
16th September 2014, 04:19 PM

what is fee structure of MIT pune for MCA. I am student of 3rd BCA is CIMAGE College Patna. Kindly guide me.

From SNSINGH
3rd May 2015, 09:08 PM

I have got 82 in mains and around 75 % in boards can I apply for mit
16th June 2015, 11:42 AM

i got 82.69% in diploma of computer engg .Can i get admission fot b-tech.can i eligible for cap round to get admission with fee structure for obc category...