9th February 2012, 07:27 PM

What is the IBPS specialist officer syllabus? I am a B.Pharm graduate

I am B.pharm graduate, I have applied for IBPS specialist officer.Syllabus Given in the notification is professional knowledge and others.Sir please tell me the professional knowledge means pharmacy related subjects or banking related questions. I am waiting for your response.

Thanking you sir

Best regards

Suresh A, B.Pharm

16th February 2012, 07:12 PM

Default Re: What is the IBPS specialist officer syllabus? I am a B.Pharm graduate

BHAI YAAR YA SPECIALIST OFFICER KA PROFESSIONAL PAPER FOR TECHNICAL FOR PHARMACY KYA HA SYALLABUS?
22nd February 2012, 03:26 PM

Default Re: What is the IBPS specialist officer syllabus? I am a B.Pharm graduate

sir, please telll me the syllabus for the ibps specialist officer regarding b.pharma
27th February 2012, 01:10 PM

sir, please telll me the syllabus for the ibps specialist officer regarding b.pharma
1st March 2012, 07:14 AM

aray koi to baato yarr ab to exam ke liye admit card dwnload b hone laga,,my id is >>>[email protected]
1st March 2012, 10:47 PM
pankaj_asati22

bahi tell me the syllabus for b.pharma student for ibps so
my i.d [email protected]
3rd March 2012, 06:59 PM

this is ridiculous...!hw com dat no syllabus is given 4 B.PHARM.!
13th January 2013, 07:26 PM

I am a B-Pharm student and I want to know the syllabus for Technical officer. My I.d is [email protected]
15th January 2013, 06:17 PM

I am a B-Pharm student and I want to know the syllabus for Technical officer. My I.d is [email protected]
dear anjana, never use same i.d as of your facebook account.
regards yashika
29th January 2013, 11:46 AM

i am b.pharm student iwant know syllabus for technical officer?i want some model papers sir...
10th February 2013, 06:16 PM

what is ibps specialist officer syllabus?which type of questions will be asked in exam in professional knowledge? i am b.pharm graduate.
25th February 2013, 06:43 PM

what is the professional knowledge for pharmacy stream for technical officer?
Please send me .
my mail address is [email protected]
28th February 2013, 08:39 PM

b pharma ka sllabus kya h pls I am facing problem for sallbus pls reply me
8th March 2013, 03:26 PM

please provide me syllabus for b.pharm . in IBPS SO exam. My Id is [email protected] do reply.
15th December 2013, 07:28 PM

what is ibps exam syllabus for post of pharmasist in sbi
27th December 2015, 09:31 PM

I have completed b. Pharma I would like know about professional pharmacy syllabus or book for exam preparation. My id is [email protected]