17th May 2011, 03:41 PM
atul pharate

What are the job opportunities after doing MSc Agriculture Biotechnology?

Sir I am Atul Pharate doing Msc agri biotechnology so please tell me about job appotunities in job

Related Questions:
  1. What is the procedure followed for getting admission for MSc agriculture biotechnology in abroad? -- [New]
  2. Job opportunities in biotechnology after MSc biotechnology in Aurangabad -- [Most Discussed]
  3. What are the opportunities in M.Tech Biotechnology? I have completed my MSc Biotechnology
  4. What are the job opportunities after completing MSc Biotechnology? How to get a job?
  5. How to do MSc biotechnology? I am a student of BSc Biotechnology
  6. Job opportunities in Biotechnology after passing MSc Biotechnology in Aurangabad?
  7. Job opportunities in government sector after completing MSc Biotechnology
  8. Can i do MSc agriculture or MSc agriculture biotechnology if I am in last year of BSc Biotechnology? Which course is beneficial? Which are the colleges for MSc Agriculture?
  9. What are the job opportunities after completing MSc in Biotechnology? Where can I get a job? How much will be the salary?
  10. Job opportunities after completing MSc Biotechnology?
  11. Which course is a better choice for me between MBA and M.Tech in Biotechnology after completion of M.Sc in Biotechnology? Job Opportunities after completion of M.Sc in Biotechnology?
  12. How can I get a job in MSc Agriculture Biotechnology?
  13. Am I eligible to do M.Sc Agriculture in a different college after completion of B.Sc Agriculture course?
  14. MSc in Biotechnology or MSc in Microbiology? Which field has more job opportunities?
  15. Should I go for a job or Msc Biotechnology after passing BSc Biotechnology? What are the chances for job?
  16. What are the job opportunities after completing MSc in Biotechnology? Where can I get a good job and how much is the salary offered?