18th September 2013, 03:25 AM
Unregistered

What are the jobs in ISRO for MSc applied electronics students

I'm Yadhu Suresh. I'm a student of MSC applied electronics. I have a dream to work for ISRO. What should i do for get job at their? And what are the other eligibility to get a job for a MSc applied electronics student. I'm not soo a brilliant student am average student.

18th September 2013, 02:58 PM
Mattyjkk

Default Re: What are the jobs in ISRO for MSc applied electronics students

ISRO offers the position of Scientist/Engineer `SC' to bright young Post Graduates in Engineering/Science in the following specialized fields to undertake development of innovative technologies, high reliability processes & systems and establish advanced infrastructure needed for realization of its objectives.
JOB DETAILS

Post Code Post Name Specialization
ME01 Scientist/Engineer `SC' Control Systems/Control Dynamics(ME/ M Tech or equivalent in Control Systems/Control Dynamics
ME02 Structural Engineering (ME/M Tech in Structural Engg or equivalent with BE/B.Tech in Mech. Engg)
ME03 Industrial Engineering (ME/M Tech in Industrial Engg or equivalent with BE/B.Tech in Mech. Engg)
ME04 Industrial Safety (ME/M Tech or equivalent in Industrial Safety with BE/B Tech in Mechanical /Chemical Engg)
ME05 Micro Electronics/MEMS (ME/M Tech or equivalent in Micro Electronics
ME06 Digital Electronics/Avionics (ME/M Tech or equivalent in Avionics/Digital Electronics)
ME07 RF,Microwave and Antenna (ME/M Tech in Electronics with RF/Communication/ Microwave / Radar or equivalent
ME08 Material Science ( ME/M Tech or equivalent in Material Science)
ME09 Optics/Applied Optics ( ME/M Tech or equivalent in Optics/Applied optics)
ME10 Mechanical/Machine Design (ME/M Tech or equivalent in Machine Design/CAD/CAE with BE/ B Tech in Mechanical Engg)