12th September 2011, 09:27 PM

What kind of jobs are preferred for MSc Electronics Science students?

i am monoj kumar sahu passed out Msc electronics science(68%) from berhampur university in this year but now i have no job found
can you help what are the jobs held my stream

1. What should I do after pursuing MSc Electronics?
  2. What kind of government job is available for me if I am a MSc Electronics student
  3. What kind of jobs are available for B.Sc(Electronics) student? -- [New]
  4. List of colleges which I should prefer for doing MSc electronics in Bangalore?
  5. What kind of job will I get after doing MSc in Environmental Science? Is there any job recruitment in Bihar for EVS specialized students?
  6. Eligibilty for MSc in forensic science? jobs in defense or CBI after this course? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. What are the central government jobs for MSc computer science students?
  8. Jobs for MSc Electronics students?
  9. What are the jobs available after passing MSc IT? What are the other jobs for me as a MSc IT graduate?
  10. What are the jobs in ISRO for MSc applied electronics students
  11. How to get government jobs after studying MSc electronics and communication
  12. What kind of jobs can I get after MSc Microbiology?
  13. Colleges for MSc electronics for best placements? Are MSc courses good for lecturer jobs only?
  14. What are the employment opportunities available for Integrated MSc Economics students? What kind of jobs are available in government sector and how to prepare for it?
  15. Can I apply for a job in ISRO after completing my PG? What kind of job would be preferred?
  16. What can I do after completing MSc In applied Maths? What kind of jobs are offered for me?
  17. Job opportunities for BSc Chemistry or MSc Chemistry and what kind of jobs are available for BSc or MSc Chemistry in India and Middle East?
  18. Which courses are available in Pune University after completing BCS in Pune
28th November 2011, 06:11 PM

Default Re: What kind of jobs are preferred for MSc Electronics Science students?

i complete my M.SC electronics in 2011 and i have 84%.but still know i searching a job please help me to guide me .
20th May 2012, 01:22 PM

Default Re: What kind of jobs are preferred for MSc Electronics Science students?

WHAT KIND OF JOBS ARE posted for msc electronics students
12th December 2012, 07:53 PM

Hi i have completed my M.Sc. electronics in 2009. Due to some personal problem i could not go for job. Now i wish to go to job. can you please guide me to get job.
6th March 2013, 06:50 PM

anyone can you please tell me what are the msc courses present? will i get a job after studying msc?
26th September 2013, 08:33 PM

i studying in msc electronics final year 2013 so please anyone tell me what kind of job i preffred please tell me i want a good job for my family
19th December 2015, 04:39 PM

How to get job in good companies after the complition of msc in electronics