25th November 2011, 05:57 PM
Unregistered

What kind of courses can I do after passing 12th? I am a computer science student, so can I do Nursing?

what course shall i do after my 12th...i am a computer science student from chennai...can i do nursing so that i could go abroad and earn???suggest me some courses that has good scope in abroad...

30th November 2011, 11:45 PM
ranjeet250490
Senior Member++++

Default Re: What kind of courses can I do after passing 12th? I am a computer science student, so can I do Nursing?

Hi

I am really sorry to say that if you are a computer science student, and if you have not studied biology along in your 12th standard then you are not eligible to apply for any medical nursing job.

You may so some short term professional courses, which are these days growing very fast.

They make you industry ready in about 3-6 months.

So I would suggest if you could take up anything out of these :

1. Languages : C, C++, JAVA, .NET, PHP, Oracle, etc

2. Designing, Software Development

3. TCP/IP

4. Network Security

5. Android

and many more...

Please go for any of these, and you would easily get a job within 6 months in a good IT company.

All the best

Regards
#RJ#
5th January 2012, 03:42 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: What kind of courses can I do after passing 12th? I am a computer science student, so can I do Nursing?

Hey i m a computer science student(c ) in 12th along with mathematics now wat can i do after passing 12th board????
30th March 2012, 02:43 AM
Unregistered

I am a computer maths student.can i do viscom?
31st March 2012, 12:00 AM
Myadi0011

what course shall i do after my 12th...i am a computer science student from chennai.
30th September 2012, 08:54 PM
Unregistered

i am a computer science student i weak in maths so i can join viscom after 2?
30th September 2012, 10:06 PM
jasminsree

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
i am a computer science student i weak in maths so i can join viscom after 2?