13th September 2011, 07:15 PM

What kind of questions appear in the interview of ACIO IB Executive Grade II exam recruitment?

What kind Of Interview Question? Penal Will Be ask For the post Of ACIO IB Executive Grade 2 exam recruitment . can Any help regarding this matter .pls send me details how to prepare for the interview in govt jobs.

21st October 2011, 12:14 PM

Default Re: What kind of questions appear in the interview of ACIO IB Executive Grade II exam recruitment?

What kind of job is ACIO post in Intelligence Bureau?
22nd October 2011, 08:58 PM

Default Re: What kind of questions appear in the interview of ACIO IB Executive Grade II exam recruitment?

SIR I HAVE PASSED ACIO=II EXAM IB 2011. I NEED HELP ON PREPARING FOR INTERVIEW PLEASE SEND ME MORE INFORMATION ON RELATED QUESTION TO MY ID [email protected]
29th October 2011, 01:46 PM

Sir,i also selected 4 interview please guide me at
29th October 2011, 11:13 PM

please send details for interview preperation for ib acio on my id given below
29th October 2011, 11:16 PM

1st November 2011, 03:11 PM

sir tell me about acio interview at [email protected]
3rd November 2011, 08:52 AM

sir i need your help please send information about i.b.interview on my email [email protected]
3rd November 2011, 02:30 PM

sir............please make me aware about the basic details of the IB Interview for AICO 2011 ,I will be thankful to you please help me out [email protected],friends if you are having any experience or details than please guide me out i will be thankful to you.
4th November 2011, 05:25 PM

What kind of questions appear in the interview of ACIO IB Executive Grade II exam recruitment?

6th November 2011, 10:31 AM

sir i have been shortlisted for ACIO IB 2011 INTERVIEW. PLZ guide me about d probable scenario in interview. ill be thankful for u all. plz help me out at [email protected]
7th November 2011, 12:31 PM

please sir,What kind of questions appear in the interview of ACIO IB Executive Grade II exam recruitment?
please send details for interview preperation for ib acio on my id given bellow
9th November 2011, 12:56 PM

17th November 2011, 02:46 AM

sir plz send me interview questions on ACIO-II.. my intervoew is on 19th.. my id is [email protected] ...i'll b highly obliged ..thnx
17th November 2011, 09:07 AM

SIR I HAVE PASSED ACIO-II/EXE EXAM IN IB 2011. I NEED HELP ON PREPARING FOR INTERVIEW PLEASE SEND ME MORE INFORMATION ON EXPECTED QUESTION TO MY ID IS [email protected]
7th August 2012, 09:43 PM

PLEASE SEND ME SOLVED 2 YEARS QUESTION PAPERS OF ACIO GRADE 2 AND SEND IN MY EMAIL ID [email protected]
14th August 2012, 11:15 PM

Hello....I applied for ACIO-II exam....need to attempt it next month 23rd plz help me as to how to prepare to clear the exam...
24th November 2012, 11:57 AM

sir i m selected for interview acio-ii pls guide me for interview. i have no idea abt questions to be [email protected]
25th November 2012, 01:59 PM

SIR I HAVE PASSED ACIO=II EXAM IB 2012. I NEED HELP ON PREPARING FOR INTERVIEW PLEASE SEND ME MORE INFORMATION ON RELATED QUESTION TO MY ID [email protected]
25th November 2012, 02:30 PM

sir i m selected for interview acio-II pls guide me for interview. i have no idea abt questions to be [email protected]
29th November 2012, 11:06 AM

i am selected for ACIO grade -2 executive interview please send me what type of questions will ask in that please help me my mail is ....... [email protected]
1st December 2012, 04:44 PM

i hav passed acio grade II written exam.please help me for the interview by sending me a mail on [email protected]
30th January 2013, 01:27 PM

please sir,What kind of questions appear in the interview of ACIO IB Executive Grade II exam recruitment?
please send details for interview preperation for ib acio on my id given bellow
25th April 2013, 02:56 PM

Could you please help me to prepare for the IB acio-II interview? Please send your kind advices to [email protected]
6th June 2013, 10:20 PM

Please share last 5 years ACIO IB Executive Grade II question papers on .......... [email protected].
6th June 2013, 10:22 PM

Could you please send last 5 years question paper of ACIO IB Executive Grade II on . . . . . . [email protected]
26th September 2013, 08:53 PM

please send me the interview questions of some of PI's of acio ib 2012 at [email protected]
31st December 2013, 04:29 PM

sir i am also selected for the ib acio i have interview on 15 jan 2014 so please send me the interview questions at [email protected]
4th January 2014, 07:33 PM

i am qualified for acio interview help to give suggesions.which type of question may asked.
iam not good in speak english
mail id is [email protected]
6th January 2014, 11:03 AM

plz send me interview question and computer language related any fundamental pdf file.(excel ms word etc.) at [email protected]
19th June 2015, 01:50 PM

How to prepare for the IB ACIO interview.. please help. [email protected]. What kind of questions are they asking?