3rd November 2011, 10:01 AM
sandeepkumartanu

Guidance regarding the questions for Interview of ACIO IB?

sir i need your help i have cleared acio wirrten exam
i want to know about acio interview question plz help me

7th November 2011, 11:16 AM

Default Re: Guidance regarding the questions for Interview of ACIO IB?

Pl send me those questions frequently asked in interview of acio g2 .my email add. is manish_tiwari584@yahoo.com

12th November 2011, 06:21 PM

MY NAME IS SHINOJ AND I HAVE MY IB INTERVIEW ON 21ST NOVEMBER... PLS GUIDE ME REGARDING THE PREPERATION... MY ID IS shinojpolice@gmail.com...thanks in advance

17th November 2011, 02:43 AM

sir i've my ACIO-II interview on 19th.. plz send me few interview questions asap.. i will be highly obliged. my id is saifiyunus786@gmail.com.thnx

17th November 2011, 09:28 AM

MY NAME IS FYSAL K A AND I HAVE MY IB INTERVIEW ON 28 TH NOVEMBER... PLS GUIDE ME REGARDING THE PREPERATION... MY ID IS fysalka2@gmail.com...thanks in advance

12th March 2012, 05:06 PM

sir plz guide me for acio wireless telegraphy interview in ib conducted by ssc.send me some sample question email t0 vasa189@gmail.com thank u

14th March 2012, 11:01 PM

I would also like to get the acio wireless telegraphy interview sample questions. pls email to pratheeshav@sify.com

14th March 2012, 11:04 PM

I would also like to get the sample question paper for ACIO interview......thank u

8th April 2012, 03:56 PM
tadkal

I would like to get the sample question paper for ACIO 2.PLs sed to my e-mail Id manjugt15@gmail.com

Search: 
Related Articles: