8th November 2012, 06:46 PM

What is the minimum package of MBA in Ahmedabad?

what is the minimum pakage of mba in ahemdabad?

1. What is the minimum package of MBA in Ahmedabad?
  2. What are scopes available for a BFM graduate? What would be the minimum package after doing MBA in FM? Should I opt MBA after completion of my BFM?
  3. What is the salary package of IB Ahmedabad and Mumbai
  4. Minimum and average package for MBA in Finance from Jamia Hamdard University
  5. What is the minimum qualification required to do MBA at IIM Ahmedabad?
  6. Starting salary package in clinical research in ICRI Ahmedabad?
  7. What will be the salary package for the candidate of CSE with MBA?
  8. How much amount to pay for MBA course? Details about placements, loan facility, hostel fee and faculty?
  9. Minimum salary package after completing CS course?
  10. Should I join MSc Horticulture or MBA Agriculture? Which will offer better pay package?
  11. Scope after completing BFM? Minimum package after doing MBA in FM? Should I do MBA after completing BFM or other courses?
  12. Is MBA integrated course available in Nirma university(Ahmadabad)? What's the 12th(commerce) std cut-off marks for getting admission? What's the future prospective for the same?
  13. Package which I can expect after doing BBA(Finance) and MBA(Finance)?
  14. What is the expected package after completing MBA from abroad? Is MBA in India better than foreign countries?
  15. Can I get admission a good college in Ahmedabad after scoring 70% in 12th?
  16. Minimum Eligibility criteria for getting admission to IIM Ahmedabad? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. Which parttime courses can I opt so that I can gain an increase in my salary package?
  18. Companies offering internship to MBA students in Gandhinagar and Ahmedabad? -- [New]
28th July 2015, 11:17 PM
BHANBHORI

Default Re: What is the minimum package of MBA in Ahmedabad?

** Minimum package of MBA in Ahmedabad as given below.

=> The average annual salary offered in Ahmedabad is Rs 24 lacs.

=> The highest and the average salary recorded were Rs 28.00 lacs and Rs 20.40 lacs respectively

=> The highest salary package of Rs 28 lakh per annum was offered by Take Solutions.

** OTHER SALARY STATUS

=> One-year full-time MBA (PGPX) mean domestic salary is Rs 27,13,974

=> Two-year full-time programme (PGP) mean domestic salary is Rs 16,36,346

=> One-year full-time MBA (PGPX) minimum domestic salary is Rs 18,40,000

=> Two-year full-time programme (PGP) minimum domestic salary Rs 8,00,000

=> One-year full-time MBA (PGPX) maximum domestic salary is Rs 42,02,997

=> Two-year full-time programme (PGP) maximum domestic salary is Rs 37,00,000

** Name of DIFFERENT Jobs

:: Branch Manager
:: Field manager
:: Clerk,
:: Probationary Officer ,
:: Specialist Officer,
:: Assistant Manager.