2nd January 2012, 09:23 PM
Bhanudas warat

What is the MPSC preliminary syllabus?

I want Rajyaseva MPSC preliminary syllabus 2012...I want MPSC pre exam syllabus

5th January 2012, 02:57 PM

Default Re: What is the MPSC preliminary syllabus?

what is the syllabus of MPSC preliminary examination?
14th January 2012, 11:42 AM
kishorkhopade

what is new syllabus of mpsc preliminary exam?
18th January 2012, 04:58 PM

what is the syllabus for the mpsc rajyaseva prelimaniary 2012 send me on my email address [email protected]
23rd January 2012, 12:01 PM

Pls guide me. My age is 33yrs running nt yet complete.i ll complete by october 1st. M i eligible for dis coming rajyaseva exams which r going to held ön june 1oth and sept 1st main exam.
23rd January 2012, 07:02 PM

what is the syllabus & exam dates for the mpsc rajyaseva , sti, psi ,assistant prelimaniary 2012 send me on my email address [email protected]
8th February 2012, 08:04 PM

what is the MPSC preliminary subjects with optional subjects?
15th February 2012, 12:25 PM

pls send me the mpsc rajyaseva pre exam syllabus at [email protected]
17th February 2012, 03:20 PM
shrishail lambe

plz send me mpsc exam syllabus at [email protected]
20th February 2012, 09:16 AM
upload

Sir i am final yr engineering student of IT branch. Can I apply For mpsc ? N plz send me syllabus of mpsc and upcoming exam date. My Id [email protected]. plz sir,send whole information about mpsc
24th February 2012, 12:39 PM

Plz send me mpsc exam syllabus in Rajyaseva Preliminary exam [email protected]
28th February 2012, 05:25 PM

Plz send me mpsc exam syllabus on [email protected]
1st March 2012, 07:42 PM

what is mpsc preliminary syllabus? new
5th March 2012, 12:23 PM

Send me the syllabus of mpsc pre exam
5th March 2012, 04:18 PM

what is mpsc prelim exam. syllabus
6th March 2012, 10:39 PM

What is the syllabus and exam dates for the MPSC rajyaseva STI, PSI, ASSISTANT preliminary 2012. Sent me on my email address- [email protected]
10th March 2012, 10:32 AM

what is the syllybus of mpsc pre exam?
12th March 2012, 03:33 PM

What is new syllabus of police sub inspector Preliminary Examination in marthi
15th March 2012, 05:49 PM

what is the MPSC prelimnary syllabus?
20th March 2012, 12:19 PM

sir, im the student of engg. but i want to join police services so, plz tell about syllabus of psi exam of mpsc
20th March 2012, 12:28 PM
sunilpati

Hi dear..........
MPSC exam details are as follows.....

For more details visit official website of MPSC.

Good luck...........
22nd March 2012, 11:13 AM

i am already registerad in MPSC online but, i have problam in my profile by mistakly fill one qualificatione info at twice so how to change my profile about the qualification please help me

thank u sir
23rd March 2012, 09:52 PM

you useless he is asking u the mpsc prelims syllabus and u replied for mains useless site
29th March 2012, 02:56 PM

what is the mpsc state services preliminary examination syllabus on 2012?
31st March 2012, 09:45 AM

Sir, pls send me mpsc state service preliminary exam 2012 syllabus on [email protected]. thank you.
1st April 2012, 08:32 PM

sir plz give me syllabus of mpsc main exap
1st April 2012, 08:36 PM

syllabus for the pre exam of mpsc
1st April 2012, 09:46 PM

Which books to be referred for PSI Exam and Rajyaseva exam. Plz kindl guide me. My email id [email protected]
3rd April 2012, 02:14 PM

Sir, pls send me mpsc state service preliminary exam 2012 syllabus on [email protected]
5th April 2012, 03:43 PM

send me mpsc STI pre exam 2012 syllabus on [email protected]
5th April 2012, 11:32 PM

Sir, I want syllaus for PSI and STATE SERVICE PRELIMINARY EXAM. I want some past 5 years question paper with solution of this 2 exam.Plz send me this paper on [email protected]
8th April 2012, 01:53 PM

What is syllabus of Rajyaseva plz to my email id [email protected]
10th April 2012, 09:45 AM

i want detail syllabus of mpsc
11th April 2012, 02:02 AM
monisha_sarabhai

hello friend,

There are three stages for Selection of Candidates for STI exams.

Selection Process :-

1.Preliminary exam

2.Mains exam

3.physical test and Interview

Exam Pattern :-

-->In the Prelims exam,150 questions,300 marks and timing is 1 1/2 hours.

-->In the Mains exam,

**Paper-I-->200 marks.

**Paper-II-->200 marks.

-->In the Physical test,200 marks.

-->75 marks for Interview

Syllabus of STI exams :-

-->Prelims Exam :-
Topic NO. OF QUESTIONS
1.Indian and world Geography 20
2.Arithmetic 20
3.General Sciences 20
4.History 20
5.Social Reformers 20
6.Indian Polity,Panchayat Raj 25
and Economics
7.Current events 25
Total Marks 150
-->Main Exam :-

Paper-I :-

Topic Marks

Marathi 130 marks

English 70 marks

Total Marks 200 marks.

Paper-II :-(General Studies):-

Agriculture 25

Science and Engineering 25

History,Social Reforms 25

Commerce and Economics 25

Panchayat Raj,Polity current events 25

Statistics 05

Mental Ability 70

Total Marks 200

-->Physical Test :-

Pull-Ups 40

Long Jump 30

Short put 30

Running(800 meters in 2:30 minutes) 100

Total Marks 200

-->Interview :-

**Only those who score more than 100 marks qualify for the interview.

**75 marks for Interview

Important Dates for STI :-

**Prelims exam date :- 22-04-2012

**Mains exam date:- 22-07-2012.

prepare well

For further details www.mpsc.gov.in

All the best................
19th April 2012, 12:24 PM

what is the mpsc state service priliminary syllabus
19th April 2012, 01:14 PM
123dolly

Smile Re: What is the MPSC preliminary syllabus?

MPSC Syllabus 2012:-

English:-
Essay
Letter Writing

Communication Skill:-
Notice, Dialog, Speeches
An individual conversation with a group of people
Group Discussion, Meeting, Teleconference

Precis writing
Comprehension
Paraphrase

Grammar :
Transformation of Sentences, Correction of Sentences, Tenses, Punctuation, Word-formation, Phrases.

In General Studies :
History, Geography of India, Indian Politics, Human resource Development, Human Rights
India and World, Indian Economy, trade and rural development, Development of natural resources, Development of Sciences & Technology, Statistics analysis

List of Optional Subjects for the Main Exam:
Agriculture Animal
Husbandry and Dairy Development
Horticulture
Economics
English Literature
Geography
Sanskrit Literature
Political Science and International Relations
Hindi Literature
History
Management
Marathi Literature
Philosophy
Psychology
Botany
Sociology
Urdu Literature
Accountancy and Auditing
Computer Science
Law
Zoology
Chemistry
Geology
Mathematics
Microbiology
Physics
Statistics
Public Administration
20th April 2012, 03:14 PM

what is the syallbus for STI exam
23rd April 2012, 10:05 PM

plz send sti syllabus and previous question papers
24th April 2012, 09:22 PM

I am Ram More nand Iwant to syllabus of Rajyaseva preliminary exam and STI preliminary exam also. So plese kindly do this much for me and I ahave hopes so plese send this on my email.
25th April 2012, 01:06 AM
Ravikanth2027

Preliminary Exam syllabus :

Current affairs
Indian Political system
general science
History of India
logical reasoning
analytical ability
decision making & problem sloving
general mental ability
numerical ability
English Language

28th April 2012, 12:11 AM

STI & MPSC examination syllabus and the age limit/ eligibility of the MPSC examination please sent to my email address [email protected]
1st May 2012, 09:44 PM
a444

MPSC preliminary syllabus

see this attached file
File Type: pdf (www.entrance-exam.net)-MPSC SYLLABUS.pdf(170.9 KB, 256 views)
6th May 2012, 12:49 PM
satishmagar169

[QUOTE=Unregistered;1685856]what is the syllabus & exam dates for the mpsc rajyaseva , sti, psi ,assistant prelimaniary 2012 send me on my email address satishmagar169gmail.com
7th May 2012, 02:18 PM

what is the Assitant Prelliment syllabus?
18th May 2012, 06:55 PM

what is the syllabus of MPSC preliminary examination?
what is the mpsc syllbus please send me i want it immediat
20th May 2012, 12:35 PM

which important books we can be refer for mpscexam?
20th May 2012, 03:30 PM

Please give me the guidiance of mpsc exam for the post of DC
21st May 2012, 12:48 PM
ranjeet kumar sanjeet

prelimianry sylaabus for mpsc exam is of 200 mmarks which is divided into 6 section which are as follows....

1.ARTS AND SOCIAL SCIENCE...........30 marks

2.INTELLEGENCE TEST......................50 marks

3.CURRENT AFFAIRS.........................30 marks

4.SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY................30 marks

5.COMMERCE & ECONOMICS.............30 marks

6.AGRICULTURE..............................30 marks

total............................................. .....200 marks
3rd July 2012, 03:41 PM

i want the syallabus of rajyaseva pre exam in details
10th October 2012, 09:09 PM

state pre exm2013 paper2 detail.in marathi language