25th July 2013, 08:00 AM
Unregistered

What are the options for me after scoring 50% marks in M.Com

i get 50% marks in m.com a.b.s.t now what i do i have no opction please tell me.....

Related Questions:
  1. Is there any minimum marks requirement for doing M.S course? What are the options for me after scoring 50% marks?
  2. What is the scope of M.Com after B.Com
  3. How to apply for M.Com? Percentage required, admission fees and subjects available? -- [New]
  4. What all options do I have for government jobs after scoring 50% marks in graduation?
  5. Which university offers M.Com? What is the fee structure for M.Com?
  6. What are the career options available for me after scoring 50% marks in PCM in 12th?
  7. How much percentage of marks is required in M.Com to do M.Phil?
  8. Which are the best options available for me after scoring 50200 rank in AIEEE?
  9. What are the careers in the field of science? I am a 11th student
  10. What are the options available for me for M.Tech after scoring 585 score in GATE?
  11. What are the options for me after scoring 50% marks in M.Com
  12. Which are the best career options after scoring 45% in 12th
  13. Will there be any Job Opportunities for me after completion of M.Com? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. After scoring 77% in 12th what are the options available for me?
  15. What are my options after scoring 140 marks in AIEEE? Can I get any NIT or Thapar, DAIICT or Nirma? What are my chances to get a seat?
  16. How to pursue M.Com in best university which offers quality study material and placement? What is the fee structure for M.Com?
  17. Can I do Ph.D in Management after doing full time M.Com in Business Management and scoring 50% marks?
  18. Minimum percentage required to become a lecturer in Physically Disabled Category? Can I become a lecturer after scoring 50% marks?
16th August 2015, 12:30 AM
Blessmegod
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: What are the options for me after scoring 50% marks in M.Com