22nd February 2010, 12:52 PM
Unregistered

What percentage in graduation is required for doing MBA in nit durgapur?

RESPECTED SIR/MADAM,

I am a final year student of B.COM (HONOURS).My final exam is on april.I appeard for CAT & MAT.I want to do mba in nit durgapur.What minimum percentage of marks is required in graduation to qualify for mba in nit durgapur?

22nd February 2010, 09:30 PM
Mintoo
Senior Member++

Default Re: What percentage in graduation is required for doing MBA in nit durgapur?

My friend if you have 50% or more than 50% in graduation them you are eligible for doing MBA in NIT Durgapu.........

23rd February 2010, 01:04 AM
rrmohantysmile
Senior Member+

Default Re: What percentage in graduation is required for doing MBA in nit durgapur?

well dear friend you 1st of all need to be a graduate with a minimum of 50% of marks and after that you have to score a minimum of 80% in CAT, MAT, XAT to get shortlisted in for the interveiw i.e GD/PI so i hope you would have done well in these exams whereas the % may vary for some exams like MAT it may also be higher than the one i wrote..
good luck ...
wishing you all the best ...
& i hope you get a call for your selection....
bbye take care...

23rd February 2010, 09:19 AM
rahul k
Senior Member+++++

for get admission in any institute for doing mba, then you have to get 50% marks in graduation to appear the cat/mat entrance tests. and if you get scored above 70% marks in cat/mat, then you have get good college.

23rd February 2010, 03:25 PM
atanu
Senior Member++

hey friend,
for taking the admission in durgapur,
your mat score/cat score will be considered,
there is no matter how much you have gain in the graduation,

o k
all the best.

4th March 2010, 01:55 AM
nitishinmit
Senior Member+

hi the minimum percentage required for admission in nit durgapur you must have atleast 50% marks in your graduation.

5th March 2010, 04:47 PM
asish
Senior Member+

dear friend